play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.4

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GH Motors

    By Neil D on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from these guys! Would defiantly return again! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dave H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we pulled onto the forecourt of GH Motors the service was first class. Neil was very friendly, honest and professional and couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for you positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    Highley recommended

    By Jo P on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with my BMW that I purchased from GH Motors, the car was nice and clean and I had no issues with the car at all. Highly recommend these guys very helpful.


  • 5

    5* All round.

    By Luke B on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say thank you for a lovely service and a brill car. However this is not why I decided to write a review. A week after having the car I ran into a few problems. Understandably when buying a used car there is always going to be wear and tear as the car is not new, and I also know that not all problems can be detected until the issue actually occurs, so a few days later I rang the garage. They booked my car into a mechanic and 5 days later my car was ready to be collected all fixed. They kept me informed all the way and understandingly they can't always give a timescale as these kind of things take time, as I'm more than aware, especially if you want them doing right. I would just like to say thank you for your time and effort in getting my car fixed, it is much appreciated and will be remembered.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Jake H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my car was quick and easy, everything was as described, ready to drive away.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for your positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jeremy S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic service. Many thanks


  • 5

    untrustworthy

    By Dave c on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    UNTRUSTWORTHY very i asked my questions in many emails i did not here nothing, this was to a bmw 120 d m sports for sale at G,H motors i later phoned to ask why the car is a CAT D, the manager had no knowing off why , i also found the manger a very rude manner


  • 5

    Avoid.Unreliable and untrustworthy.

    By Jane L on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found the staff (Roy) to be rude, and uncooperative and Gareth(boss) to be untrustworthy .Promised various things that did not happen.No discount in price to allow for this.Not a happy customer.I felt uncomfortable as a woman dealing with these men.


  • 5

    Mini Clubman - Excellent Car and Great Service

    By Mike R on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Mini Clubman Bond Street from this garage. It was a very positive experience from start to finish. Special thanks to Jeremy and Neil who were really helpful. We absolutely love the car. Thank you for all of your help and patience!


  • 5

    Buying a car with GH Motors

    By Theo T on 12 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Overall, it was a wonderful experience thanks to first class customer service and care. Before coming across GH Motors, I had been through a lot of other dealers from whom for one reason or the other I couldn't buy with confidence. With GH Motors, their ethos, process and product were just perfect. Excellence delivered in practice!!!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for the positive feedback - drive safely


‹ Prev Next ›