play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.3

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By John M on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company was extremely friendly and efficient,and the transaction went very quickly and smoothly


  • 5

    GH Motors

    By Neil D on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from these guys! Would defiantly return again! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dave H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we pulled onto the forecourt of GH Motors the service was first class. Neil was very friendly, honest and professional and couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for you positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    Highley recommended

    By Jo P on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with my BMW that I purchased from GH Motors, the car was nice and clean and I had no issues with the car at all. Highly recommend these guys very helpful.


  • 5

    5* All round.

    By Luke B on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say thank you for a lovely service and a brill car. However this is not why I decided to write a review. A week after having the car I ran into a few problems. Understandably when buying a used car there is always going to be wear and tear as the car is not new, and I also know that not all problems can be detected until the issue actually occurs, so a few days later I rang the garage. They booked my car into a mechanic and 5 days later my car was ready to be collected all fixed. They kept me informed all the way and understandingly they can't always give a timescale as these kind of things take time, as I'm more than aware, especially if you want them doing right. I would just like to say thank you for your time and effort in getting my car fixed, it is much appreciated and will be remembered.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Jake H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my car was quick and easy, everything was as described, ready to drive away.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for your positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jeremy S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic service. Many thanks


  • 5

    Ignore any negative reviews on these guys

    By Jeremy H on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a c4 grand Picasso from there guys, AND IT IS STUNNING you would never know it was second hand. It drives like a dream, and the staff are great. After having problems with different companies lately, it's nice to deal with a really professional team of car sellers, and to drive away in a car that could easily last me a few good years. Thank you and well done!!!


  • 5

    Bad Salesman ship

    By William I on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i was about buying a car from them and the so called sales man had no salesmanship in him i had to phone and send him msgs saying that i dont like the customer service am getting .. then he now sent the video i requested no apologise from him and no phone call.. so that made me cancelled my purchase from them


  • 5

    Toyota upgrade!!

    By Yvonne G on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great Customer Service - dealt with by Salesman Jeremy, in a professional and friendly manner. Would definitely recommend G H Motors, Old Mill Lane, Mansfield. Car was prepared and ready for collection on time. Many thanks Jeremy - Daughter and Grandson very pleased with their new car!!!


‹ Prev Next ›