play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Rachel W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly professional service friendly all were very friendly experienced and made the car buying experience a pleasure . No pressure at all saw the car Saturday picked it up Tuesday . Car immaculate on collection . I have no hesitation in recommending gh motors mansfield to anybody .. thanks guys ...RACHEL


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Eve S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly, sorted everything without issues


  • 5

    Used car buying.

    By Chris L on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I had chosen from GH Motors web site was ready for me to view and test-drive when I arrived at their premises in Mansfield. They gave me a fair price for my old car as part-exchange and after my test-drive and inspection we completed the deal with no hassle. All staff very courteous throughout and I'd recommend them. Worth the 100 miles travel, thanks.


  • 5

    Great purchase from a great garage

    By PAUL G on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Prebooked test drive, car ready on arrival. With finance already arranged, purchasing the car was complete within 30 minutes. Staff really helpful and friendly. Would recommend to family and friends if they are looking at purchasing a newer car 👍


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Cirsti B on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First response finance are brilliant quick and efficient, g&h motors Mansfield were absolutely brilliant from start to finish quick at sorting all the paper in and out with a new car in a hour brilliant service all round thankyou to All at g&h motors


  • 5

    Trouble free car purchase

    By Mark B on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy best describes it viewed the car on the Wednesday and it was ready for collection no messing about which made the purchase trouble free what more can you ask for. I'm well pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service from G H Motors.

    By Lesley J on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales staff at GH couldn't have been more helpful. They explained everything about the car. I had a long test drive and they agreed to put on a new tyre and MOT. Picked up the car a few days later with the same excellent service. Again everything explained, questions answered etc. They actually put 2 new tyres on the car. If the car runs as well as the service from the sales people I will be delighted. Recommend this company.


  • 5

    Quality looked after motors

    By Daniel G on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and easy to talk to, I was impressed with the quality and range of motors they had, they clearly pride themselves on this, really good experience.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Jerry C on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant courteous experience friendly people and we think the car is great only time will tell


  • 5

    No Hassle No pushy Salesmen

    By Phillip H on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find,Although there was no initial greeting when we arrived ,we were left to browse the car lot without any hassle from salespersons.which I appreciated.I asked about a Suzuki car, all details were there to be seen. mot,log book.mileage. All the staff I spoke to were polite. I did purchase a car,the car was ready on the day booked.clean & shiny. No hassle ,No pushy salespersons,No problems.


‹ Prev Next ›