play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous, very happy with the car and the service.

    By Angela S on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd seen a Skoda Fabia that I was interested in on the internet so I popped in as I was passing. I was left alone to have a good look round and when I did approach the guys they wouldn't do enough to help. I booked a test drive, and went back to collect it a few days later. All in all a great experience, I've had the car 10 months now and I've been more than happy with it.


  • 5

    Great guys, would definitely go to them again.

    By Sian J on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys. We were expecting the "sales man speech" but they didn't put any pressure on us to buy if we didn't want to, unlike others we've been to. Very knowledgeable and friendly guys. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend this garage

    By karen M on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service. No pressured sales talk. Would definatly buy from here again.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By rebecca T on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, all staff very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend G H Motors to others.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By JONATHAN J on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 3.5 hours to see a BMW 3 Series. A bit of a risk but the car was exactly as described - excellent all round condition. The staff were friendly, helpful, gave a fair price for my part ex and even sorted the transfer of my private plate. I also really appreciated there was no hard sell. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Genuine people selling quality cars

    By ANTHONY H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest reliable people selling good and honest cars lots of choice and everyone was happy to help would highly recommend thanks


  • 5

    Mazda 5 purchase experience.

    By Robert S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found GH motors whilst searching for a specific model on auto trader, rang them up and they were very helpful. Got down there and the test drive was a pain free experience. Put a small deposit down to start the ball rolling on an MOT and service so we all knew there would be no surprises. Three days later I picked the car up knowing I’d got a good deal and that the after care (should I need it) will be friendly and pretty easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Megan G on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication!!! After a telephone enquiry, upon arrival we were greeted by a polite salesperson our car was ready and waiting for us to test drive. A nice quick and easy transaction on the collection, would definitely recommend GH Motors Thankyou


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Joanne M on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were helpful and friendly and the car is fine so far.


  • 5

    A must visit for your new car

    By Suzanne W on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. Great choice of cars for any budget. Quick turnaround from choosing to it being collected. Lovely car.....very happy.


‹ Prev Next ›