play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine people selling quality cars

    By ANTHONY H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest reliable people selling good and honest cars lots of choice and everyone was happy to help would highly recommend thanks


  • 5

    Mazda 5 purchase experience.

    By Robert S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found GH motors whilst searching for a specific model on auto trader, rang them up and they were very helpful. Got down there and the test drive was a pain free experience. Put a small deposit down to start the ball rolling on an MOT and service so we all knew there would be no surprises. Three days later I picked the car up knowing I’d got a good deal and that the after care (should I need it) will be friendly and pretty easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Megan G on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication!!! After a telephone enquiry, upon arrival we were greeted by a polite salesperson our car was ready and waiting for us to test drive. A nice quick and easy transaction on the collection, would definitely recommend GH Motors Thankyou


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Joanne M on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were helpful and friendly and the car is fine so far.


  • 5

    A must visit for your new car

    By Suzanne W on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. Great choice of cars for any budget. Quick turnaround from choosing to it being collected. Lovely car.....very happy.


  • 5

    Honest genuine garage.

    By Roy B on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top lads. Noticed a fault. They sorted it pre sale. Nice smooth transaction. Hard to find decent local dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew M on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the process of buying my new car. the staff I dealt with were professional. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Rachel W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly professional service friendly all were very friendly experienced and made the car buying experience a pleasure . No pressure at all saw the car Saturday picked it up Tuesday . Car immaculate on collection . I have no hesitation in recommending gh motors mansfield to anybody .. thanks guys ...RACHEL


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Eve S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly, sorted everything without issues


  • 5

    Used car buying.

    By Chris L on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I had chosen from GH Motors web site was ready for me to view and test-drive when I arrived at their premises in Mansfield. They gave me a fair price for my old car as part-exchange and after my test-drive and inspection we completed the deal with no hassle. All staff very courteous throughout and I'd recommend them. Worth the 100 miles travel, thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›