play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Alix P on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful! Good deal! Love my new car. No complaints, got it ready for me very quickly, can tell they had my best interests even with me being young


  • 5

    Peugeot 208 hdi.

    By mark Y on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very patient guys, despite me changing my mind over the vast choice of cars. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase from g h cars. Good friendly staff without any pressure or hassle.. well done g h cars for a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By JESSICA B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service, good price and knowledgable staff.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By scott D on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars friendly guys and happy to help in any way you ask


  • 5

    Fantastic company with great staff

    By martin B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great sales staff who handled my purchase brilliantly. I wasn't able to view the car before purchasing, so they took a video of the car for me. Great set of lads, very friendly and nothing was any trouble. Paperwork was ready, car was washed for me as I arrived. I was a bit cautious about buying a car without seeing it or test driving, but the description on auto trader was true to the word and my worries were nothing of any concern. Will consider buying from these guys again in the future.


  • 5

    Volvo v50 1.6d drive e

    By Andrew G on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience with these guys no pressure to buy a car could test drive there and then ended up buying car picked the volvo v50 up today brilliant car drove bk home 40 miles with no problems really good all round experience from start to finish would definitely recommend 5 stars


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By CLARE F on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Dealt with Gary who was straight forward and honest and a pleasure to deal with. Love my car and would not hesitate to recommend anybody.


  • 5

    Fabulous, very happy with the car and the service.

    By Angela S on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd seen a Skoda Fabia that I was interested in on the internet so I popped in as I was passing. I was left alone to have a good look round and when I did approach the guys they wouldn't do enough to help. I booked a test drive, and went back to collect it a few days later. All in all a great experience, I've had the car 10 months now and I've been more than happy with it.


  • 5

    Great guys, would definitely go to them again.

    By Sian J on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys. We were expecting the "sales man speech" but they didn't put any pressure on us to buy if we didn't want to, unlike others we've been to. Very knowledgeable and friendly guys. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend this garage

    By karen M on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service. No pressured sales talk. Would definatly buy from here again.


‹ Prev Next ›