play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By dawn H on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, understanding and efficient, from enquiry to picking vehicle up lots of communication from the company! Staff are very welcoming, friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By donna K on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    So helpful! First time i have bought a car on finance and it has been such an easy process. Nothing is too much trouble and id definitely go back to buy a car. Thank you! :)


  • 5

    Great to deal with 10/10

    By lesley C on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and great value. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Toni B on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very helpful and easy transaction


  • 5

    Excellent customer service nothing was ever a triu

    By amanda S on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say from start to finish we have had a fantastic experience with this company, We originally bought a Volvo v50 we travelled all the way down from Scotland and when arriving I fell in love with an Audi they had sat on the forecourt. All paperwork had already been processed for Volvo but after speaking to Andy with regards to the Audi nothing was a trouble for him. So he dealt with the paperwork accordingly was a bit to and from for him with finance company but nothing was a trouble. I honestly can not recommend this guy enough. So thank you again.


  • 5

    Very good car buying experience!!

    By bryn H on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Took the time to explain options without any pressure. Will be using them again. Very happy with my new car!!


  • 5

    GH Motors Mansfield, Good place for a used car

    By Geoff W on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good selection of vehicles, no high pressured selling, looked at quite a few cars. Have taken ownership of a well looked after vehicle. Good part exchange deal. Good finance arranged. Thank You.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Alix P on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful! Good deal! Love my new car. No complaints, got it ready for me very quickly, can tell they had my best interests even with me being young


  • 5

    Peugeot 208 hdi.

    By mark Y on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very patient guys, despite me changing my mind over the vast choice of cars. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase from g h cars. Good friendly staff without any pressure or hassle.. well done g h cars for a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By JESSICA B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service, good price and knowledgable staff.


‹ Prev Next ›