play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not bad service

    By darren C on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with but said car would be sanitised and clean and it wasn't other than that good service


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia 2.0 cdti 2013

    By scott R on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience start to finish any problems were quickly rectified, would highly recommend speaking to ash if you need to know anything as he's one of the most knowledgeable people there and was more than a little bit helpful, overall would recommend buying from here


  • 5

    Honest , genuine brilliant service

    By jenny C on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,From start to finish friendly honest and very helpful couldn't fault the sales guys definitely be back at some point in the future.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By liberty R on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was a nice man, a very nice man, a very very nice man. Car was ready for us nice and clean and hopefully will serve my daughter well. I drove it 50 miles ish back to Leicester and it was a nice drive. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Gh motors

    By gavin A on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy transaction, easy pick up. Top service from start to finish. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By mark B on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly polite staff. The car that I bought was as described in the advertisement.


  • 5

    Good service

    By jack L on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys. Good value. Car in good nick, still going well a few months on.


  • 5

    Brought a brilliant car and very happy thank your

    By kevin B on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with this company really helped and brought a new car from them brilliant


  • 5

    Definitely recommended

    By mick S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional with excellent service and communication- despite the COVID restrictions Made buying a car from them easy


  • 5

    Great service

    By lee C on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service was click and collect due to the current circumstances but friendly staff fast and easy transaction. Part exchanged my car no problem


‹ Prev Next ›