play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GH Motors - friendly, honest dealers.

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Bought 3 cars in the last 6 months from GH Motors. All the team are genuinely nice guys. Looking around the lot, they don't pursue you, you can take your time, then when you're ready they're on hand to give you any advice. I would advise taking out the extra warranty as we've had a few niggles - sorted pretty quickly though. Thanks Neil/Shaun/Ash & Eric - we WILL be back!


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Stephen Swarbrook on 27 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service great motor thank you niomi ,kind and helpfull would recommend


  • 5

    By Geoffrey Wilson on 13 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Just brilliant all round service. Mothing to worry about


  • 5

    Efficient service with no surprises a great experience all round.

    By Mike Malysz on 13 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    A great service pleasant staff with no faults.


  • 5

    good place to buy a car from

    By anthony daley on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    great service the salesman shaun was very good at his job put me at ease about buying this car if and when i need another car i will go back to them


  • 5

    great service

    By Anthony Daley on 02 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    very good service could not fault them in anything good salesman shaun i think his name was very nice man


  • 5

    By michael staples on 08 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent advice very helpful sorted car problem out no problem was to small


  • 5

    After changing my mind and having a defrent car they were very understandin

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good they were really helpful,I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By natalie hikin on 02 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Visited three weeks ago to look for a new car after writing mine off. The guys have been super helpful when showing me the cars, my dad test drove the car as I was away and we sorted all details over the phone. When I returned home, i drove the car etc and collected two days later. Would highly recommend Natalie


  • 5

    By Richard Booker on 26 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales team nothing was to much trouble for them


‹ Prev Next ›