play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Joanne M on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were helpful and friendly and the car is fine so far.


  • 5

    A must visit for your new car

    By Suzanne W on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. Great choice of cars for any budget. Quick turnaround from choosing to it being collected. Lovely car.....very happy.


  • 5

    Honest genuine garage.

    By Roy B on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top lads. Noticed a fault. They sorted it pre sale. Nice smooth transaction. Hard to find decent local dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew M on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the process of buying my new car. the staff I dealt with were professional. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Rachel W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly professional service friendly all were very friendly experienced and made the car buying experience a pleasure . No pressure at all saw the car Saturday picked it up Tuesday . Car immaculate on collection . I have no hesitation in recommending gh motors mansfield to anybody .. thanks guys ...RACHEL


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Eve S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly, sorted everything without issues


  • 5

    Used car buying.

    By Chris L on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I had chosen from GH Motors web site was ready for me to view and test-drive when I arrived at their premises in Mansfield. They gave me a fair price for my old car as part-exchange and after my test-drive and inspection we completed the deal with no hassle. All staff very courteous throughout and I'd recommend them. Worth the 100 miles travel, thanks.


  • 5

    Great purchase from a great garage

    By PAUL G on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Prebooked test drive, car ready on arrival. With finance already arranged, purchasing the car was complete within 30 minutes. Staff really helpful and friendly. Would recommend to family and friends if they are looking at purchasing a newer car 👍


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Cirsti B on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First response finance are brilliant quick and efficient, g&h motors Mansfield were absolutely brilliant from start to finish quick at sorting all the paper in and out with a new car in a hour brilliant service all round thankyou to All at g&h motors


  • 5

    Trouble free car purchase

    By Mark B on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy best describes it viewed the car on the Wednesday and it was ready for collection no messing about which made the purchase trouble free what more can you ask for. I'm well pleased with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›