play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service nothing was ever a triu

    By amanda S on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say from start to finish we have had a fantastic experience with this company, We originally bought a Volvo v50 we travelled all the way down from Scotland and when arriving I fell in love with an Audi they had sat on the forecourt. All paperwork had already been processed for Volvo but after speaking to Andy with regards to the Audi nothing was a trouble for him. So he dealt with the paperwork accordingly was a bit to and from for him with finance company but nothing was a trouble. I honestly can not recommend this guy enough. So thank you again.


  • 5

    Very good car buying experience!!

    By bryn H on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Took the time to explain options without any pressure. Will be using them again. Very happy with my new car!!


  • 5

    GH Motors Mansfield, Good place for a used car

    By Geoff W on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good selection of vehicles, no high pressured selling, looked at quite a few cars. Have taken ownership of a well looked after vehicle. Good part exchange deal. Good finance arranged. Thank You.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Alix P on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful! Good deal! Love my new car. No complaints, got it ready for me very quickly, can tell they had my best interests even with me being young


  • 5

    Peugeot 208 hdi.

    By mark Y on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very patient guys, despite me changing my mind over the vast choice of cars. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase from g h cars. Good friendly staff without any pressure or hassle.. well done g h cars for a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By JESSICA B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service, good price and knowledgable staff.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By scott D on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars friendly guys and happy to help in any way you ask


  • 5

    Fantastic company with great staff

    By martin B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great sales staff who handled my purchase brilliantly. I wasn't able to view the car before purchasing, so they took a video of the car for me. Great set of lads, very friendly and nothing was any trouble. Paperwork was ready, car was washed for me as I arrived. I was a bit cautious about buying a car without seeing it or test driving, but the description on auto trader was true to the word and my worries were nothing of any concern. Will consider buying from these guys again in the future.


  • 5

    Volvo v50 1.6d drive e

    By Andrew G on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience with these guys no pressure to buy a car could test drive there and then ended up buying car picked the volvo v50 up today brilliant car drove bk home 40 miles with no problems really good all round experience from start to finish would definitely recommend 5 stars


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By CLARE F on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Dealt with Gary who was straight forward and honest and a pleasure to deal with. Love my car and would not hesitate to recommend anybody.


‹ Prev Next ›