play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly no dramas

    By andrew bamford on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing company no hassle no drama 2 days it took to drive away in my new car


  • 5

    Absolutely well impressed with service receive wouldn’t hesitate to use the

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fine. Contact and updates faultless


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Even though we looked at the cars in the pouring rain, Neill was very patient with us, and we test drove our favourite cars before making a decision. GH Motors kept us informed, and when we came to pick up the car, everything was ready to go. Very happy so far.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 06/11/21

    Thank you for the great review, Im glad to hear that Neil was able to assist you in your purchase, the whole team here pride themselves on the giving the best service. Happy motoring. GH Motors


  • 5

    By reece blacklock on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They guys on the team were very helpful and kept me updated through the whole purchase, very good garage would recommend!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 03/11/21

    Thank you for your kind review Reece, we are glad to hear that you are happy with being kept informed through the whole purchase. Happy motoring Regards The team at GH


  • 5

    Lovely service, would recommend

    By Anonymous on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience, no pressure into buying, so far so good with our car, very friendly service, thankyou

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 27/10/21

    Hi Rebecca, Thank you for the great review, we hope that you enjoy the new car (Although I know you preferred the Kuga). All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    The good Guys

    By nicola bastian on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys. Questions answered with ease. All round top blokes

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 25/10/21

    Hi Nicola Thanks for the top review :) Many thanks GH Motors


  • 5

    By Roxana on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great services ! I bought 2 cars from them.For the moment I am satisfied.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 25/10/21

    Hi Roxana, Thank you very much for the positive review, glad to hear that you are happy with the cars that you have bought from us. Many thanks GH Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service on the whole, kept me informed of updates as some slight delays in getting the car. Pleasant staff.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 09/10/21

    Hi Thank you for your review. We hope that you enjoy your new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By Lee morley on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by Jeremy, very helpful and friendly made the purchase very easy Thank you

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 02/10/21

    Thank you for the great review Lee, we are glad to hear that Jeremy was able to help with your purchase. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Helpful, impartial advice and no pressure.

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and unpressured service, left to browse at several cars. No hesitation in allowing test drives.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 27/09/21

    Hi Peter, thank you for your great review. All the best GH Motors


‹ Prev Next ›