play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GH Motors

    By Neil D on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from these guys! Would defiantly return again! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dave H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we pulled onto the forecourt of GH Motors the service was first class. Neil was very friendly, honest and professional and couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for you positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    Highley recommended

    By Jo P on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with my BMW that I purchased from GH Motors, the car was nice and clean and I had no issues with the car at all. Highly recommend these guys very helpful.


  • 5

    5* All round.

    By Luke B on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say thank you for a lovely service and a brill car. However this is not why I decided to write a review. A week after having the car I ran into a few problems. Understandably when buying a used car there is always going to be wear and tear as the car is not new, and I also know that not all problems can be detected until the issue actually occurs, so a few days later I rang the garage. They booked my car into a mechanic and 5 days later my car was ready to be collected all fixed. They kept me informed all the way and understandingly they can't always give a timescale as these kind of things take time, as I'm more than aware, especially if you want them doing right. I would just like to say thank you for your time and effort in getting my car fixed, it is much appreciated and will be remembered.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Jake H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my car was quick and easy, everything was as described, ready to drive away.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for your positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jeremy S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic service. Many thanks


  • 5

    24 Hours Later... all resolved

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Kia Sportage back in July - noticed couple problems so nipped in on way home from work - 24hours later all issues resolved with a smile & a squirt of laughter - thank you Jeremy!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 27/09/21

    Good morning, Glad to hear all is ok with the car now. We are happy that Jeremy was able to help you out. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Don't expect help when problems occur

    By Ademola A on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is probably the worst car dealer I have ever dealt with. The car I bought developed a fault less than 1 week of purchase. I took it to the garage as part of the RAC warranty. The fault was diagnosed and seemingly resolved. I was then required to pay £72 for the diagnostic because the RAC warranty does not cover the diagnostic aspect of the fault. I then informed the garage that as the fault developed less than 1 week from purchasing the car, will they be able to refund the £70, as it is clearly unreasonable for me to have to pay such less than 1 week of buying the car. The dealership has chosen to ignore my emails. The only response I received was a false statement that I informed them that the fault was mis diagnosed when I never made mention of that in my initial email. I am wondering if the car has more faults at this stage. My advice to anybody is that they stay well clear of this dealership because don't expect that they will be sympathetic if things go wrong. I am still thinking of my next steps, but I will be back for an update in a few weeks time.


  • 5

    Avoid, check the reviews before you travel.

    By Bob S on 30 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Placed a deposit on an over priced Citroen C4 GP, would have considered paying the forecourt price, however the vehicle was far from good condition. The tyres were budget, the vehicle inside clearly had large dogs inside, it stunk really bad and the interior plastics, flooring and ceiling in the rear was scratched. The guy said that he hadn't checked the vehicle himself, which made me think what else haven't they checked properly. As soon as we pulled up we could tell it was a dodgy dealership, had I have seen the other reviews, I wouldn't have wasted 45minutes travelling to see the car. AVOID


  • 5

    terrible customer service, repairs no good

    By mackenzie L on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from here 31st january 2021 and originally sent it in with a fault. came back and the problem was still there. it was resent in this time with the same fault and another major fault that i made them aware of and 4 days later when i picked the car up i asked for proof of repairs which i didnt get and also the person i spoke with said he had no knowledge of the 2nd fault i mentioned. now having taken it back twice already i still have both problems with the car and struggle to get up there to drop it off and back up to pick it up. they say they cant give courtesy car during repairs due to covid but a couple had one when i bought the car, and also wont pick the car up and drop off after repairs. customer service has been shocking apart from Jeremy who has been the only reasonable member of staff and only one who actually seems to care