play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service from Chris and Jeremy!

    By Katy Cooke on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    After a very bad experience with Car Shop and a previous car that was returned after 5 months, Chris and Jeremy gave me faith again in the car market. Both friendly salesman, not pushy, very helpful. Love my new car! Thank you both!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 12/03/22

    Hi Katy, thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that Chris and Jeremy were able to look after you and restore some faith in the motor trade. We hope that you are still enjoying the car and it brings you many happy miles of motoring. GH Motors


  • 5

    A Flawless experience

    By ian edwards on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call about the car got the feeling I was going to be looked after. They were willing to to take a refundable holding deposit till we could go and take a look. A friendly and helpful Jeremy greeted us and brought the car round for us to view and test drive. There were a couple of dents, which we were told will be sorted as well as the service and full mot. True to his word everything was taken care of, sent to the body shop for the dents, Mot And service. New tyres were put on as they were close to limits when the car came in to them. A very smooth, efficient and friendly service, would recommend these guys to anyone.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 12/03/22

    Thank you for your kind review Ian, We are pleased to hear that we were able to sort out the issues with the car as promised. We do appreciate recommendations and we hope that the car is bringing you many happy miles of motoring. GH Motors


  • 5

    They made it an easy experience for me

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great help. Went through all the tax for me so I could drive away same day with only a £99 deposit that I could pay direct debit. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 12/03/22

    Hi Daniel, Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased to hear that we were able to make the car buying process for you easy. We hope that the new car brings you many happy miles of motoring. GH Motors


  • 5

    By Danielle Stephenson on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful especially with my finance as I didn’t have a clue what I was doing. Really polite and friendly

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 19/02/22

    Thank you for your kind review, I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist with financing your new vehicle. Many thanks GH Motors


  • 5

    Great

    By Ryan Elliott on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brill service would defo buy from there again

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 19/02/22

    Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to helping you source another car when ready. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Faultless

    By CHRIS HOBGEN on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    We’d been looking for a while and this was the only a5 in the right spec so we drove 250 miles to see this car and it was amazing, px on ours , taxed the new one , seamless experience, car didn’t miss a beat on the way back

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 19/02/22

    Hi Chris, Thank you for your kind review, I'm glad to hear that you have had a great experience. Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    By PAUL CALLAGHAN on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional


  • 5

    By darren rhodes on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service kept me up to date with everything that was happening and even managed to collect the car a day earlier

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 19/02/22

    Thank you for your kind review, I'm glad to hear that the car was ready early for you. I hope that everything is going well with the car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Good choice of cars with great staff

    By andrea rose on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service received whilst buying our car. We dealt with Jeremy during our purchase, we never felt any sales pressure and he answered any questions and is such a genuine and easy person to chat to. We did have a problem with the car and had to go back where we dealt with Neil, he again was very good and couldn't have been more helpful. The issue was sorted and they lent us a car while ours was repaired. I would definitely use for future car purchases. Don't know who owns the garage but the staff are a credit to their business.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 09/02/22

    Thank you for the kind review, Im glad to hear that both Jeremy and Neil lived up to expectation and were able to give you great service, We hope that the car is working well and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are looking for your next car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    First time user of this garage excellent service would highly recommend.

    By paul walton on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car from here for the first time.Jeremy was really easy, and pleasant to deal with right from the start. The car was as advertised, and overall all a great experience. Unusual for me to give praise but this garage deserves it. Thanks guys great dealing with you all and by the way very happy with the car.see you again when I’m ready to change again.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 07/02/22

    Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased to hear that Jeremy was able to assist you with your purchase. All the best GH Motors