play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks to G H MOTORS

    By Elaine on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Jeremy and the guys at GH Motors at Mansfield. Will definitely recommend you to my friends. So down to earth, Quick and a smooth purchase for my new car. As well as help with finance and px my old car. Brilliant. Thanks

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 07/02/22

    Hi Elaine, thank you for the kind review of your experience with GH Motors, we are really pleased to hear that Jeremy was able to help and arrange the finance for you. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By graham smith on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with very friendly 👍

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 31/01/22

    Thank you for your kind review of our business. We hope that everything was done to your satisfaction. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Spot on really

    By laura jones on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived all the cars we're solid with ice because it really was freezing! However the car i went to look at (11plate Ibiza) started up first time no problem. Neil left us to have a look at the car at our own pleasure, asked if we could test drive the car and it wasn't a problem, even though he had a fair few car to move to get her out. The car was to our liking on the test drive and we proceeded with finance. This was yet again simple and straightforward. I wasn't asked to leave any deposit and the car would have been ready to collect in 4 days... Collected the car last night again no hassle or trouble with the car so far and hopefully it will stay that way. I would recommend G H motors, they have some really nice cars available and are easy to talk to. Thank you so much Laura (black Ibiza)

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 31/01/22

    Thank you for your kind review, we hope that everything is ok with the car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Toni Bedford on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from amazing people. From start to finish the staff we're more than happy to make the whole process of purchasing a car stress free. I'm so pleased with the level of service they provided and how quick and simple the whole process was, I've so much to thank these guys for an would definitely recommend others to give them a visit.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 18/01/22

    Thank you for your kind review, we are really pleased to hear that you have had a great experience with us. We hope that the new car brings you many happy miles of motoring. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant and very helpful.

    By KIERON TAYLOR on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    G.H Motors are brilliant, very friendly and helpful. They gave me all the details I asked for and more. Very fast service and can't thank enough. Good job guys if I ever need a new a car I will be coming back here.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 18/01/22

    Thank you for your great review, we are really pleased to hear that you have had a good experience with our team. We hope that the car brings you many happy miles of motoring. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By sharron gladwin on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Smooth fast purchase , great communication, friendly. Would recommend G H motors to anyone

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 18/01/22

    Thank you for the great review, we are really pleased to hear that you are happy with the experience overall. We hope that the new car brings you many happy miles of motoring. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By Thomas Holloway on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great quality service. Respected our choices and didn't try and push us to anything we weren't interested in. Would deffo recommend.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 18/01/22

    Hi Tom, thanks for the review, we are really pleased to hear that you have had an enjoyable experience with us. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By LUKE HODGSON on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good service

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 30/12/21

    Hi Luke, thanks for the 5 star review. Hope the new car brings you many happy miles of motoring. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service, start to finish!

    By John on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience at G H Motors. I first made a phone call to make sure that the car I was interested in was still avialable and hadnt been snapped up. I spoke to Jeremy on the phone and he was polite and friendly. When I got to site, he was relaxed and not pushy for any kind of sale. He let me look around the car, ask any questions and he was clearly knowledgable. I took the keys and had a test drive. I was happy with the car and made arrangements to leave a deposit. I mentioned a couple of little niggles that could do with being looked at, which he promised they would. I have just been to pick up the car, fully valeted and the little niggles dealt with as promised, even over the Christmas period. Again Jeremy was polite and friendly and gave me everything I needed. Very happy with the service and I would definitely drop in on Jeremy when I next look to change my car.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 29/12/21

    Good afternoon John, Firstly, thank you so much for the fabulous review of your experience with GH Motors. We know that Jeremy prides himself on providing the best customer service possible and we appreciate your co-operation in being Covid safe. We hope that the car brings you many happy miles of motoring and we look forward to seeing you again when you are ready for the next car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    A service well done

    By Anonymous on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Their service was brilliant, I needed a new car because of my medical conditions and although I was a low income but able to afford a car that better suited my needs. Jeromy helped me find and finance my new car. After all the checks were made and Christmas was out of the way I finally took possetion of my new car...

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 29/12/21

    Hi Marcus Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that Jeremy was able to assist you in the purchase of your new car. We hope that it brings you many happy miles of motoring. All the best GH Motors