play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 28/12/21

    Hi Steven, thanks for the positive review. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and customer service would recommend anyone looking to buy

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 28/12/21

    Hi Martyn, thank you for the positive feedback, hope that all is well with the car. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant thank you

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/12/21

    Hi Victoria, thanks for the 5 star review, we hope that all is well with the new car. all the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was presented immaculately on collection & everything done as promised. Really nice guys to deal with. Happy customer.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 08/12/21

    Hi Allan, Thank you for the great review, we are glad that you are happy with the car and the experience that you have had with us. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Just what I was looking for. 👍

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. What you see is what you get.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 03/12/21

    Hi Rob, thanks for your positive review. We are glad that you have found the car you were looking for. Kind regards


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, sensible discussion. No push sales tactics.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 03/12/21

    Hi Ed, thanks for the great review, we hope that you are happy with the car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Friendly no dramas

    By andrew bamford on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing company no hassle no drama 2 days it took to drive away in my new car

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 03/12/21

    Hi Andrew, Thanks for the great review. Thank you for choosing GH Motors to purchase your car and we are glad that we could meet your expectations with the turn around. All the best GH


  • 5

    Absolutely well impressed with service receive wouldn’t hesitate to use the

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fine. Contact and updates faultless

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 03/12/21

    Hi Steven. Thank you for the great review Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Even though we looked at the cars in the pouring rain, Neill was very patient with us, and we test drove our favourite cars before making a decision. GH Motors kept us informed, and when we came to pick up the car, everything was ready to go. Very happy so far.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 06/11/21

    Thank you for the great review, Im glad to hear that Neil was able to assist you in your purchase, the whole team here pride themselves on the giving the best service. Happy motoring. GH Motors


  • 5

    By reece blacklock on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They guys on the team were very helpful and kept me updated through the whole purchase, very good garage would recommend!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 03/11/21

    Thank you for your kind review Reece, we are glad to hear that you are happy with being kept informed through the whole purchase. Happy motoring Regards The team at GH