play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Pete B on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly ,genuine guys, Travelled a fair way for the car Overall good experience Thanks guys


  • 5

    Number one car sales

    By SARAH K on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best car sales I have ever had dealings with All the staff are so helpful Will recommend them to all my friends 101% HAPPY X


  • 5

    Excellent and Safe Purchase

    By Robert C on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I Bought a lovely Jaguar S Type about two months ago. I am very picky and suspicious when it comes to used cars but these guys made me feel very welcome and comfortable and were very fair with my part ex. Couple of minor niggles after purchase sorted quickly and for free, no questions asked. Still enjoying the car today. Very Professional would definitely use again. Thank you.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SEVICE AND EXPERIENCE

    By jonathan B on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with this garage. Very friendly staff. No pressure into buying. Was allowed to have 2 test drives with no fuss. Car was ready to be picked up in 1 day and was fully valeted inside and out. Help given with taxing the vehicle and transfer paperwork from px. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Don’t believe what these people say

    By Jonny S on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from this garage. I paid for a service and got just an oil change. Complaint just ignored.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sarah S on 17 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled over 80 miles to pick up a Renault Megane. Was due to pick up/inspect the week prior but they contacted us to advise the car needed a sensor so we rearranged for the following week. Excellent service and communication. Very knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole process effortless. Lovely car, was exactly as described and clean as a whistle. Great experience and we thank you very much. Would recommend without a doubt.


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Shaun J on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was introduced to the garage by a friend at work had previously bought a car from them. The staff were brilliant from the start left me alone to view all the cars without any pressure . Once I found the car I was interested in arranged for a test drive. The whole experience was brilliant the staff are very friendly, would highly recommend this garage to anyone very pleased with my new purchase.10/10


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David B on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, easily arranged test drive, quick sale and very quick turnaround to collect the car


  • 5

    Excellent & Friendly Service

    By Mike D on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my partner's Suzuki Swift from these guys about five weeks ago. Not pushy, definitely friendly. Originally came in to look at a Corsa (my partner likes them I don't) and while waiting for another couple to test drive it we had a look at a Suzuki Swift. Way better spec, better car all round for only a little more than I was expecting to pay for the Corsa. We took a test drive and decided it was perfect. It did need new rear brakes though, "J" said he'd get that sorted. A week later "J" picks me up from my home (about 10 miles from GH Motors), I'm on my own to collect the car (my partner had a virus and was too ill to come). The car is ready, clean and with new disks and pads all round. I drive it to York -where my partner lives- and she loves it. Fast forward to now and the car has a very slight oil leak, nothing dramatic but it's still under warranty. "J" has a look and books me into a garage to get it looked at under warranty - no fuss, no quibbling. Very happy.


  • 5

    AWFUL EXPERIENCE FROM G.H MOTORS

    By TOM H on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a ford galaxy advertised by GH motors ltd and called them, they said it was a nice car so I booked an appointment. On viewing the car it seemed to drive ok, so I went ahead and purchased the car. On getting the car home I was horrified to fine an abundance of faults and issue's. I have listed all the faults below. The shocking thing was that when I returned the car for a refund it was back on sale the very same day with all the current faults. Reg number GU60 YSW, be very wary has many issue's and I get the feeling it's a quickly polished up auction car that' no where near a retail standard. -Rear quarter has very poor paintwork and runs in the paint. -There is a 1 inch gap at the bottom of the rear passenger door and it protrudes from the vehicle. -The rear boot cover is loose and will pull after if pulled too hard -Front bumper is insecure and loose and can be moved up and down with a lot of play. HAD TO GET A REFUND VERY DIFFICULT NOT HAPPY !