play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely service, would recommend

    By Anonymous on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience, no pressure into buying, so far so good with our car, very friendly service, thankyou

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 27/10/21

    Hi Rebecca, Thank you for the great review, we hope that you enjoy the new car (Although I know you preferred the Kuga). All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    The good Guys

    By nicola bastian on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys. Questions answered with ease. All round top blokes

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 25/10/21

    Hi Nicola Thanks for the top review :) Many thanks GH Motors


  • 5

    By Roxana on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great services ! I bought 2 cars from them.For the moment I am satisfied.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 25/10/21

    Hi Roxana, Thank you very much for the positive review, glad to hear that you are happy with the cars that you have bought from us. Many thanks GH Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service on the whole, kept me informed of updates as some slight delays in getting the car. Pleasant staff.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 09/10/21

    Hi Thank you for your review. We hope that you enjoy your new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By Lee morley on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by Jeremy, very helpful and friendly made the purchase very easy Thank you

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 02/10/21

    Thank you for the great review Lee, we are glad to hear that Jeremy was able to help with your purchase. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Helpful, impartial advice and no pressure.

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and unpressured service, left to browse at several cars. No hesitation in allowing test drives.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 27/09/21

    Hi Peter, thank you for your great review. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic service !

    By Lisa Kidman on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have had 3 cars from GH motors now and every car has been great ! They go above and beyond with the standard, excellent customer service and good prices . I’m sure we will see you again in the future for another car when needed ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 25/09/21

    Hi Lisa, Thank you for your great feedback. We are glad to hear that you have now had 3 great experiences with us. We hope that you have many happy miles in your new car. We are here to help when you look for your next vehicle. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By EMILY DAWSON on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic through and through

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 22/09/21

    Thank you for your review Emily, we are happy to hear you've had amazing customer service from us. We hope that you have many happy miles in your new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By GARETH WEST on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    when sorting paper work . In and out . Great customer service . Quick and easy! ๐Ÿ‘

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 22/09/21

    Thank you for your review Gareth, I'm glad to hear that we able to meet your expectations and hope you have many happy miles in the new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from these again

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    All very friendly and helpful staff. The motors are clean and well priced. Gave a decent price for a part chopped vehicle.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 14/09/21

    Hi Natalie, thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our team.