play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By AMANDA FROGGATT on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. They made the transaction easy sorting out road tax on the day of purchase and advised me where to shop around for car insurance as my broker was a little high.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 08/09/21

    Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Glad to hear we were able to help out, hope the new car is all well. Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    By Willis on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend GH Motors. Chris and Jeremy were extremely helpful in assisting me buy my first car. Many thanks.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 08/09/21

    Thank you for kind review Willis, We hope that all is well with the new car. Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    BMW X1

    By nichola thomas on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from g h motors a week ago, I was really worried after been ripped off with every car I’ve ever brought but the car is great it is everything they said it was when I spoke to them on the phone before viewing, I would definitely buy from them again

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 08/09/21

    Thank you for your kind review Nichola, we hope that all is well with new car. Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    By Kenneth Leckie on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris the manager was helpful and efficient with the purchase of my Toyota Auris and I had a great 230 mile drive home so all good.


  • 5

    Ghmotors

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spot on brill service very happy


  • 5

    Excellent i

    By Stephen B on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, as was buying remotely and wanted it delivered, vehicle as described and shown delivered promptly and efficiently


  • 5

    Excellent

    By tom A on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great prices with good finance. Took the car straight home from a test drive with 12 month MOT and the vehicle had just been serviced. The car was also showroom clean. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Quality friendly car dealership.

    By nick J on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff. Car was valeted inside and out. All forms and car tax sorted quickly. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Got the car I wanted

    By Steven H on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great help really friendly made me feel comfortable


  • 5

    vauxhall insignia purchase

    By jim M on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great overall service from all aspects of my car buying experience. I had seen the car on the GH Motors website and went down to the office to view the car but unfortunately it had not yet been delivered to them so I put a holding fully refundable deposit for the car on the Wednesday. Went back on the Saturday, had a test drive and loved it and went ahead with the necessary payment and the staff were really helpful and friendly with no pressure sales techniques or trumped up information, nice genuine staff.