play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service !

    By Lisa Kidman on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have had 3 cars from GH motors now and every car has been great ! They go above and beyond with the standard, excellent customer service and good prices . I’m sure we will see you again in the future for another car when needed 👍🏻

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 25/09/21

    Hi Lisa, Thank you for your great feedback. We are glad to hear that you have now had 3 great experiences with us. We hope that you have many happy miles in your new car. We are here to help when you look for your next vehicle. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By EMILY DAWSON on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic through and through

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 22/09/21

    Thank you for your review Emily, we are happy to hear you've had amazing customer service from us. We hope that you have many happy miles in your new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By GARETH WEST on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    when sorting paper work . In and out . Great customer service . Quick and easy! 👏

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 22/09/21

    Thank you for your review Gareth, I'm glad to hear that we able to meet your expectations and hope you have many happy miles in the new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from these again

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    All very friendly and helpful staff. The motors are clean and well priced. Gave a decent price for a part chopped vehicle.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 14/09/21

    Hi Natalie, thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our team.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By AMANDA FROGGATT on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. They made the transaction easy sorting out road tax on the day of purchase and advised me where to shop around for car insurance as my broker was a little high.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 08/09/21

    Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Glad to hear we were able to help out, hope the new car is all well. Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    By Willis on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend GH Motors. Chris and Jeremy were extremely helpful in assisting me buy my first car. Many thanks.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 08/09/21

    Thank you for kind review Willis, We hope that all is well with the new car. Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    BMW X1

    By nichola thomas on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from g h motors a week ago, I was really worried after been ripped off with every car I’ve ever brought but the car is great it is everything they said it was when I spoke to them on the phone before viewing, I would definitely buy from them again

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 08/09/21

    Thank you for your kind review Nichola, we hope that all is well with new car. Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    By Kenneth Leckie on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris the manager was helpful and efficient with the purchase of my Toyota Auris and I had a great 230 mile drive home so all good.


  • 5

    Good product and customer service

    By Ademola Adebayo on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was great, but the sales guy could have been more polite when he asked me to park elsewhere. The car was as good as I expected.


  • 5

    Ghmotors

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spot on brill service very happy