play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By STEVEN R on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful pleasant staff ,all in all a stress free transaction would highly recommend


  • 5

    Really help me and very pleased with my new car

    By Catheryn R on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service very helpful didn’t push the cars on you very happy


  • 5

    Car sale audi a6

    By Paul C on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service right through to the end of sale , they did everything i asked before buying the car even down to changing rear light as was abit faded .would recommend very easy and pleasant transaction .


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By CHERYL W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Personal touch something you don't get with car Supermarkets excellent


  • 5

    Very easy buying experience

    By Scott M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paid a deposit and picked the car up the very next day, with a full service, 2 new tyres and new brakes. The service provided by everyone who dealt with the sale was excellent, cannot recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    Lovely people and great cars

    By Jessica B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people and great cars, very good experience. I'd definitely buy from these guys again.


  • 5

    Really good Service

    By Tasha J on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    called up about a car that I seen on website. Ended up going and looking taken it for a test drive. I fell in love with the car so there had a sale. There sorted it all with me within an hour. Sorted out tax, Insurance for 5 day at a cost of £15 that I was happy with. Happy with the Service that there gave me. Also really happy with my car. Thank you


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Sheena H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, polite and informative and extremely helpful, will certainly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By James H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experiance was amazing at GH Motors I have been shopping around and couldn’t find anyone as helpful as them and would recommend them to family and friends!


  • 5

    would certainly use again in the future.

    By Peter A on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    best salesman going.wish all car sales could have 1 of him. he was brill