play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.3

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    helpful and not pushy

    By robert h on 25 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a car form here and found the staff to be pleasant,helpful and not pushy in any way.Would gladly deal with them again.


  • 5

    Great Repeat Business

    By Paul M on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought a couple of cars off you now and been a please both times.


  • 5

    Statified

    By Chris P on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went here with an open mind, knowing how car dealers are. Staff were friendly and helpful. The car was as described (actually looked better than the photo's) After a walk round the premises felt comfortable that this was a genuine business running on years of experience. So ended up buying the Car and I've never been back.


  • 5

    Top Guys !! and Bought a Top Car from THem A1

    By Andrew P on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan Qashqai off GH Motors and could not be more happy :-) Had it 4 months now and not had one problem with it, the guys where spot on when I was looking at the car, left me to look around it and test drive it to ! Not pushy in any way. Ive read a few of the comments on here and find it hard to believe what a few have put , they were polite, helpful and very professional. I would definitely consider buying again from them.


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Ashley F on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my BMW from GH Motors lovely car was exactly what I wanted at a great price.


  • 5

    What a joke

    By christopher r on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a joke of a place. Phoned up to enquire about a car they confirmed the details but when I got there the car had an extra 84k miles on the clock. Pretty annoying as I traveled 30 miles to see it. All the guy said was if you can find more cars like that I'll take loads, no apology. AVOID


  • 5

    A for effort!

    By Emily P on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new car, thank you! Part exchanged my old car and got more than I was expecting, to my delight. Sales man who dealt with me (unsure of his name) was really welcoming and friendly, I didn't really know what I was looking for and he spent ages with me. We must have test drove at least 5 cars before I found the one I liked and he never lost patience. When we headed to the office to do the boring stuff... paper work!! He even made me a cuppa with biscuit. Thank you :)


  • 5

    untrustworthy

    By Dave c on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    UNTRUSTWORTHY very i asked my questions in many emails i did not here nothing, this was to a bmw 120 d m sports for sale at G,H motors i later phoned to ask why the car is a CAT D, the manager had no knowing off why , i also found the manger a very rude manner


  • 5

    Avoid.Unreliable and untrustworthy.

    By Jane L on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found the staff (Roy) to be rude, and uncooperative and Gareth(boss) to be untrustworthy .Promised various things that did not happen.No discount in price to allow for this.Not a happy customer.I felt uncomfortable as a woman dealing with these men.


  • 5

    Mini Clubman - Excellent Car and Great Service

    By Mike R on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Mini Clubman Bond Street from this garage. It was a very positive experience from start to finish. Special thanks to Jeremy and Neil who were really helpful. We absolutely love the car. Thank you for all of your help and patience!