play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round service from G H Motors.

    By Lesley J on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales staff at GH couldn't have been more helpful. They explained everything about the car. I had a long test drive and they agreed to put on a new tyre and MOT. Picked up the car a few days later with the same excellent service. Again everything explained, questions answered etc. They actually put 2 new tyres on the car. If the car runs as well as the service from the sales people I will be delighted. Recommend this company.


  • 5

    Quality looked after motors

    By Daniel G on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and easy to talk to, I was impressed with the quality and range of motors they had, they clearly pride themselves on this, really good experience.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Jerry C on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant courteous experience friendly people and we think the car is great only time will tell


  • 5

    No Hassle No pushy Salesmen

    By Phillip H on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find,Although there was no initial greeting when we arrived ,we were left to browse the car lot without any hassle from salespersons.which I appreciated.I asked about a Suzuki car, all details were there to be seen. mot,log book.mileage. All the staff I spoke to were polite. I did purchase a car,the car was ready on the day booked.clean & shiny. No hassle ,No pushy salespersons,No problems.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By STEVEN R on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful pleasant staff ,all in all a stress free transaction would highly recommend


  • 5

    Really help me and very pleased with my new car

    By Catheryn R on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service very helpful didn’t push the cars on you very happy


  • 5

    Car sale audi a6

    By Paul C on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service right through to the end of sale , they did everything i asked before buying the car even down to changing rear light as was abit faded .would recommend very easy and pleasant transaction .


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By CHERYL W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Personal touch something you don't get with car Supermarkets excellent


  • 5

    Very easy buying experience

    By Scott M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paid a deposit and picked the car up the very next day, with a full service, 2 new tyres and new brakes. The service provided by everyone who dealt with the sale was excellent, cannot recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    Lovely people and great cars

    By Jessica B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people and great cars, very good experience. I'd definitely buy from these guys again.