play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2nd car bought from here in 5yrs

    By KEITH TAYLOR on 16 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of vehicles good prices low mileage very friendly staff and no hassle left to look around until I found one I liked


  • 5

    Good choice of cars and excellent service. Sales man, Chris, a great help.

    By Deborah Gregory on 02 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention, especially from their salesman, Chris. Good choice of cars. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Hayley Ford on 29 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, helped me alot when I chose the car and the car was spotless before I drove away.


  • 5

    An all round great experience.

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have had in buying a car. Chris was valuable in helping, nothing was too much trouble. Dealt with everything quickly and kept in touch all the time. GH Motors is a good company and highly recommend them. I shall be buying my next car from them.


  • 5

    Absolutely seamless process from viewing to buying , 5 stars

    By Daniel Banton on 20 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Polite, friendly, and so helpful keep up the good work, will definitely recommend


  • 5

    5 star service from initial vehicle enquiry right through to collection

    By Lyneve Butcher on 20 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Five star service from initial phone call enquiry right through to the collection of the vehicle Chris gave excellent service and was always happy to help and answer any questions every time we called. I would recommend GH Motors to anyone 100%


  • 5

    Really good service, no pushy commission based car sales people here.

    By Emma on 14 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    We went to GH Motors to look at a specific car. It was brought out for us and we were just left to have a good look around it, there was no hovering salesman trying to distract us or push us to buy. We dealt with Jeremy who was really helpful, I know he's left now but the other guys I've dealt with at the same place have been equally helpful. The car was MOT'd, serviced & valeted before collection and the team were keen to make sure I had everything I needed before I drove away. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    By Ion Perju on 13 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional


  • 5

    By letiia ward on 08 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Great car, Happy customer. Chris and Jeremy both great guys..


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, no pressure tactics from the salesman and no hanging around drove away the same day with no fuss would recommend.