play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jeremy S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic service. Many thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying my BMW. Shaun was really helpful and answered any questions I had. Lovely staff. Wouldn’t hesitate recommending GH Motors. Thank you!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 14/06/24

    Hi, thank you for your kind review. GH


  • 5

    By Martin M on 09 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Shaun was very helpful polite and the whole process was a joy from start to finish highly recommended

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 10/06/24

    Thank you for the kind review. GH


  • 5

    By Virginia E on 08 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service . Thanks Neil for all your help

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 14/06/24

    Hi, thank you for your kind review. GH


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and friendly! Shaun looked after me really well, nice guy, great service! Would recommend 👌🏻☺️

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 14/06/24

    Hi, thank you for your kind feedback. GH


  • 5

    Good cars

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Good cars nice and easy going people

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 14/06/24

    Hi, thank you for your kind review. GH


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Mick A on 04 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience with these guys

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 14/06/24

    Hi, thank you for your kind review. GH


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and knowledgeable salesmen. Very helpful and couldn’t do enough for me. Eric was a top guy!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 14/06/24

    Hi, thank you for your kind review. GH


  • 5

    Gh motors

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    A big thankyou to the guys at GH Motors, new car is great and the experience was so easy

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 14/06/24

    Hi, thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Good friendly service, car has been brilliant

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 14/06/24

    Hi, thank you for your kind review. GH