play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Major service on a Mitsubishi L200

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I found the service at this garage to be quick and efficient. I dealt with G Hunt i found him to be informative and professional . All in all a pain free experience. Worth a five star review .

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 10/12/22

    Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to hear that everything was carried out to your satisfaction. All the best GH Motors

  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bad experience,dealer told us its full merecedes histroy but its not and its been used as taxi aswel in london.that was been hidden aswel

  • 5

    By jack R on 30 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from GH Motors broke down under warranty garage don,t want to know very poor service would not go there poor service once they have your money

  • 5

    Kia sportage auotmatic

    By yvonne g on 28 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently had a bad experience buying a car so was very concerned about falling into the same trap again. However the guys (chris and Jeromey) were brilliant and reassured me every step of the way. They made me feel comfortable and safe buying a car from them. All staff were friendly, polite and willing to answer all my questions. The car came with full service history, was clean a tidy. For an extra (very reasonable) cost i extended the warranty which gave me the added extra piece of mind. Thank you all again for making the whole experience painless and yes even a joy.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 29/08/22

    Thank you very much for your kind review, I am pleased to hear that Chris and Jeremy were able to assist you and hopefully gave you some faith back in buying a car. All the best with the new car. Kind regards GH Motors

  • 5

    By Sidney W on 20 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, Car in good condition as stated in advert. Friendly, efficient staff

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 23/08/22

    Thank you for the kind review, I am pleased to hear that you had excellent service and that the car is indeed as stated in the advert. All the best GH Motors

  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Mick S on 18 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great traditional car sales, these guys will go beyond the extra mile to be sure your happy with your purchase. Polite, friendly personal service.

  • 5

    Professional help to buy right car

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks to Chris who been professional form start to the end, always happy to do extra mile to keep customer satisfaction on top level. Very nice selections of cars , highly recommending this dealer.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased to hear that Chris was able to assist you. All the best GH Motors

  • 5

    Bad won’t repair car after purchase

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Sold a family member a car that cuts out when setting off at a junction doesn't do the fault all the time but when it does happen it’s dangerous dropped the car off to have it repaired was told there nothing they can do stay clear manger is rude and intimidating there is a few bad reviews were people have had some issue with him unwilling to fix issues

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 20/04/22

    Thank you for the time to review our business however we cannot verify this review as we have no record of your details for a purchase. Please can you call our office to discuss further 01623 662227

  • 5

    By Sam M on 17 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Steering rack? Lower arm? £750? Turns out it was just 3 tyres for a total cost of £105. Come on guys, with your experience and knowledge there was no need to try and charge me £750 repair costs. Thanks for the day trip though, it’s taught me to stay away from dealerships like yourselves. Yours sincerely The Peaky Blinder

  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By Stuart P on 09 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle from these, beginning December. Rang up about log book not being received 2nd week in Feb. Very rude on phone and put phone down on us . Very poor customer service

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 09/02/22

    Stuart, Please call our sales team on 01623 662227 to discuss. We are finding delays at DVLA of between 6-10 weeks for return of log books.