play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By CHERYL W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Personal touch something you don't get with car Supermarkets excellent


  • 5

    Very easy buying experience

    By Scott M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paid a deposit and picked the car up the very next day, with a full service, 2 new tyres and new brakes. The service provided by everyone who dealt with the sale was excellent, cannot recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    Lovely people and great cars

    By Jessica B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people and great cars, very good experience. I'd definitely buy from these guys again.


  • 5

    Really good Service

    By Tasha J on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    called up about a car that I seen on website. Ended up going and looking taken it for a test drive. I fell in love with the car so there had a sale. There sorted it all with me within an hour. Sorted out tax, Insurance for 5 day at a cost of £15 that I was happy with. Happy with the Service that there gave me. Also really happy with my car. Thank you


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Sheena H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, polite and informative and extremely helpful, will certainly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By James H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experiance was amazing at GH Motors I have been shopping around and couldn’t find anyone as helpful as them and would recommend them to family and friends!


  • 5

    would certainly use again in the future.

    By Peter A on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    best salesman going.wish all car sales could have 1 of him. he was brill


  • 5

    Buying my next car

    By VINCENT S on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good from gh motors Mansfield good friendly staff great experience from start to finish highly recommend this dealership


  • 5

    Good experience, would recommend

    By Lucy J on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice genuine blokes, open and honest (which isn't something you see everyday with car dealers!). The transaction process from start to finish was easy and pleasant. They have a huge range of cars at all different budgets. I was stung with my last car but I'm satisfied now. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    I recommend this place to anyone buying a car

    By COLIN S on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    So glad i chose this car sales. Theu couldn't do enough for us. They supplied pen and paper for my daughter to keep her entertained whilst paperwork sorted. Picked me up from th train station so i could pick up my car. Made sure. I was truly happy before i left and kwpt me informed and explained everything. I recommend highly as all the staff was brilliant feom areiving to leaving. 5 stars all across the board