play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my next car

    By VINCENT S on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good from gh motors Mansfield good friendly staff great experience from start to finish highly recommend this dealership


  • 5

    Good experience, would recommend

    By Lucy J on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice genuine blokes, open and honest (which isn't something you see everyday with car dealers!). The transaction process from start to finish was easy and pleasant. They have a huge range of cars at all different budgets. I was stung with my last car but I'm satisfied now. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    I recommend this place to anyone buying a car

    By COLIN S on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    So glad i chose this car sales. Theu couldn't do enough for us. They supplied pen and paper for my daughter to keep her entertained whilst paperwork sorted. Picked me up from th train station so i could pick up my car. Made sure. I was truly happy before i left and kwpt me informed and explained everything. I recommend highly as all the staff was brilliant feom areiving to leaving. 5 stars all across the board


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jack Y on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent straight forward friendly it was a pleasure buying from them will go back next time


  • 5

    Quick service no customer service effort.

    By David O on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and very efficient service but to be fair, could have put a bit more effort into conversation. Just seemed in a rush and not too bothered, probably due to fact they already had the funds cleared so was text book boring hand keys over sale. Very nice place but thought maybe a handshake would have shown a lot as they had just had over 4k off me. Lovely car and nice car pitch. Need to work on customer relations tho. Even ones who have already paid for cars!


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Rebecca S on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from the whole team. Helpful and friendly. Would definitely purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By John M on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company was extremely friendly and efficient,and the transaction went very quickly and smoothly


  • 5

    GH Motors

    By Neil D on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from these guys! Would defiantly return again! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dave H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we pulled onto the forecourt of GH Motors the service was first class. Neil was very friendly, honest and professional and couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for you positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    Highley recommended

    By Jo P on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with my BMW that I purchased from GH Motors, the car was nice and clean and I had no issues with the car at all. Highly recommend these guys very helpful.