play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By diane banner on 28 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was amazing from start to finish explain everything in full took us for a test drive. He had plenty of time for us got the car sorted and ready in a few days even set up my mobile phone for me in my new car.


  • 5

    Needs improvement

    By Ian Morgan on 21 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our new car which was beautifully clean inside and out , no problems driving home and got great miles per gallon, also had half a tank of fuel when picked it up which saved me a few quid getting home. All paperwork was done quickly whilst at the dealers and they sorted my tax out too. Unfortunately I can’t lock the car because the alarm keeps going off and there’s a loud metallic / Tinny type rattle coming from underneath the car , so I’ll have to take it to my local garage as GH motors is 4 hours from my house. Would of given five star review if not for these issues stated , as the guys were very polite helpful and I do really love my new car. Sorry I couldn’t give you a 5 star this time .

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/04/23

    Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to hear that we managed to sort your minor issue our for you. I am also pleased to hear that Chris has managed to help you with the purchase of your new car and help with your previous vehicle. Please don't hesitate to come back to us when you are ready for your next car. All the best GH


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful and professional , let you look around the cars in your own time without pressure. Once I wanted help and advice they were there, I bought the car I was looking at, the sale and collection went like clockwork, only negative would of been handy to have more than 10 mile range of fuel in the tank.


  • 5

    5* Experience without a doubt!

    By georgina gampbell-haynes on 24 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I came to view a car with no understanding of what I was looking for, I also had my baby with me and Chris and Jeremy were brilliant. They helped me from start to finish and didn’t make me feel stupid for asking questions. They went above and beyond especially with it being Christmas, can’t thank them both enough. Would 100% recommend. Thanks Chris and Jeremy :)

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 28/12/22

    Hi Georgina Thank you for your kind review. I'm pleased to hear that both Chris and Jeremy were able to go above and beyond for you. Hope that the new car is everything you wanted it to be. All the best and merry Christmas GH Motors


  • 5

    By connor wright on 18 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from G H Motors. Everything sorted fast and easy. Highly recommend.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 20/12/22

    Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    By danielle on 06 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car and the service provided, friendly staff and they was very helpful. Would definitely Recommend

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 10/12/22

    Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to hear that you are very happy with your new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Excellent Company To Deal With

    By gary cannon on 01 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional company, made me feel very comfortable all the way through the process from start to finish.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 05/12/22

    Thank you for your kind review, I m pleased to hear that you are happy with the service that we have provided. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Hassle Free

    By andrew whitley on 28 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase, car was as described which is a rarety these days with some dealers, and even gave me a fair price on my very old motor

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 05/12/22

    Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we provided and that we were able to give you a good price on your previous car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good fast friendly service

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 28/11/22

    Thank you for your kind review, we at GH Motors hope that the car is everything you wanted. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my new car thanks to gh motors would deal with you again great buy thank you all

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/11/22

    Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased to hear that you are happy with your new car. We will be happy to welcome you back when you are ready for upgrading. Regards GH Motors