play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent i

    By Stephen B on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, as was buying remotely and wanted it delivered, vehicle as described and shown delivered promptly and efficiently


  • 5

    Excellent

    By tom A on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great prices with good finance. Took the car straight home from a test drive with 12 month MOT and the vehicle had just been serviced. The car was also showroom clean. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Quality friendly car dealership.

    By nick J on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff. Car was valeted inside and out. All forms and car tax sorted quickly. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Got the car I wanted

    By Steven H on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great help really friendly made me feel comfortable


  • 5

    vauxhall insignia purchase

    By jim M on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great overall service from all aspects of my car buying experience. I had seen the car on the GH Motors website and went down to the office to view the car but unfortunately it had not yet been delivered to them so I put a holding fully refundable deposit for the car on the Wednesday. Went back on the Saturday, had a test drive and loved it and went ahead with the necessary payment and the staff were really helpful and friendly with no pressure sales techniques or trumped up information, nice genuine staff.


  • 5

    Not bad service

    By darren C on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with but said car would be sanitised and clean and it wasn't other than that good service


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia 2.0 cdti 2013

    By scott R on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience start to finish any problems were quickly rectified, would highly recommend speaking to ash if you need to know anything as he's one of the most knowledgeable people there and was more than a little bit helpful, overall would recommend buying from here


  • 5

    Honest , genuine brilliant service

    By jenny C on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,From start to finish friendly honest and very helpful couldn't fault the sales guys definitely be back at some point in the future.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By liberty R on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was a nice man, a very nice man, a very very nice man. Car was ready for us nice and clean and hopefully will serve my daughter well. I drove it 50 miles ish back to Leicester and it was a nice drive. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Gh motors

    By gavin A on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy transaction, easy pick up. Top service from start to finish. Highly recommended.