play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jade hubbard on 09 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Really polite and helpful and with me being so fussy I was dealt with in such a good manner. Would recommend 100%.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 10/11/22

    Thank you for your kind review, at GH Motors we pride ourselves on making sure that our customers are happy with the service. We hope that you are happy with the new car. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage

    By cheryl thawley on 06 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars at good prices and really good condition. Staff are really laid back, no pressure in trying to sell you a car, but the cars sell themselves. Gave me a good price on part x.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 10/11/22

    Thank you for your kind review, We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our sales team. We hope that all is ok with the new car. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful staff would highly recommend

    By dawn gibson on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes definitely

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 10/11/22

    Thank you for your 5* review, We appreciate your feedback. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Wade Ragsdale on 06 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very quick very professional quality cars!! And bonus friendly staff!!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 10/10/22

    Thank you for your kind review, Im pleased to hear that everything was sorted professionally for you and that the sales team were able to assist you. All the best GH


  • 5

    By Philip Chadwin on 27 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and pleasant experience. Would recommend them every time.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 06/10/22

    Thank you for the kind review, I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us and we will be happy to welcome you when you are looking for your next car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By david bartlett on 23 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Haven't a clue, what you are on about, haven't dealt with the firm

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 06/10/22

    Why leave a review?


  • 5

    Good service all round

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service that we received. Pleased with the sales side and the handover on collecting the car. Straight forward purchase and value for money.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 06/10/22

    Thank you for the kind review, We are pleased to hear that you have had a good experience with our sales team and that you are happy with the new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Awesome to deal with

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Made to feel welcome. Staff are fun to deal with.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 06/10/22

    Thank you for the kind review.


  • 5

    Thank You

    By DIANNE MOORE on 01 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. I purchased the car on bank holiday monday and collection would of been the following friday due to the car needing a mot and full service. Due to work the only day i could collect was wednesday after 5pm. Jeremy was very helpful after i explained my situation, and agreed to wednesday 5pm. I arrived late almost 5.30,their closing time. Another customer was being dealt with, I was acknowledged and asked to wait a moment, and it was literally a moment. Paperwork done, transfer of log book ,i'd done a part exchange, tax done. Everything was smooth, nothing was rushed. I was asked several times if everything was ok and did i have any questions. Jeremy walked me to the car, reassuringly said, any questions or problems either give us a call or pop in. Thank you, I was anxious and overwhelmed when i arrived, I was soon put at ease and left happily with my new car.


  • 5

    Great service from GH Motors

    By daniel webber on 27 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, test drive was no trouble at all. Very friendly staff from start to finish. Would recommend a visit as they had a range of good quality cars.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 29/08/22

    Thank you for the kind review, I am pleased to hear that you have had a great service from us. All the best with the new motor. Kind regards GH Motors