play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jack Y on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent straight forward friendly it was a pleasure buying from them will go back next time


  • 5

    Quick service no customer service effort.

    By David O on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and very efficient service but to be fair, could have put a bit more effort into conversation. Just seemed in a rush and not too bothered, probably due to fact they already had the funds cleared so was text book boring hand keys over sale. Very nice place but thought maybe a handshake would have shown a lot as they had just had over 4k off me. Lovely car and nice car pitch. Need to work on customer relations tho. Even ones who have already paid for cars!


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Rebecca S on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from the whole team. Helpful and friendly. Would definitely purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By John M on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company was extremely friendly and efficient,and the transaction went very quickly and smoothly


  • 5

    GH Motors

    By Neil D on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from these guys! Would defiantly return again! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dave H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we pulled onto the forecourt of GH Motors the service was first class. Neil was very friendly, honest and professional and couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for you positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    Highley recommended

    By Jo P on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with my BMW that I purchased from GH Motors, the car was nice and clean and I had no issues with the car at all. Highly recommend these guys very helpful.


  • 5

    5* All round.

    By Luke B on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say thank you for a lovely service and a brill car. However this is not why I decided to write a review. A week after having the car I ran into a few problems. Understandably when buying a used car there is always going to be wear and tear as the car is not new, and I also know that not all problems can be detected until the issue actually occurs, so a few days later I rang the garage. They booked my car into a mechanic and 5 days later my car was ready to be collected all fixed. They kept me informed all the way and understandingly they can't always give a timescale as these kind of things take time, as I'm more than aware, especially if you want them doing right. I would just like to say thank you for your time and effort in getting my car fixed, it is much appreciated and will be remembered.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Jake H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my car was quick and easy, everything was as described, ready to drive away.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for your positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jeremy S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic service. Many thanks