play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dave H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we pulled onto the forecourt of GH Motors the service was first class. Neil was very friendly, honest and professional and couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for you positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    Highley recommended

    By Jo P on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with my BMW that I purchased from GH Motors, the car was nice and clean and I had no issues with the car at all. Highly recommend these guys very helpful.


  • 5

    5* All round.

    By Luke B on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say thank you for a lovely service and a brill car. However this is not why I decided to write a review. A week after having the car I ran into a few problems. Understandably when buying a used car there is always going to be wear and tear as the car is not new, and I also know that not all problems can be detected until the issue actually occurs, so a few days later I rang the garage. They booked my car into a mechanic and 5 days later my car was ready to be collected all fixed. They kept me informed all the way and understandingly they can't always give a timescale as these kind of things take time, as I'm more than aware, especially if you want them doing right. I would just like to say thank you for your time and effort in getting my car fixed, it is much appreciated and will be remembered.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Jake H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my car was quick and easy, everything was as described, ready to drive away.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for your positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jeremy S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic service. Many thanks


  • 5

    AWFUL EXPERIENCE FROM G.H MOTORS

    By TOM H on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a ford galaxy advertised by GH motors ltd and called them, they said it was a nice car so I booked an appointment. On viewing the car it seemed to drive ok, so I went ahead and purchased the car. On getting the car home I was horrified to fine an abundance of faults and issue's. I have listed all the faults below. The shocking thing was that when I returned the car for a refund it was back on sale the very same day with all the current faults. Reg number GU60 YSW, be very wary has many issue's and I get the feeling it's a quickly polished up auction car that' no where near a retail standard. -Rear quarter has very poor paintwork and runs in the paint. -There is a 1 inch gap at the bottom of the rear passenger door and it protrudes from the vehicle. -The rear boot cover is loose and will pull after if pulled too hard -Front bumper is insecure and loose and can be moved up and down with a lot of play. HAD TO GET A REFUND VERY DIFFICULT NOT HAPPY !


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By Clair E on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having come to the end of a personal lease I decided to look for a pre-loved Volvo. Found a car on the website and just turned up unannounced. Both guys couldn't have been more helpful. Between them they sorted out the tax, drive away insurance and serviced and valeted the car before we picked it up. They even recommended someone and organised a few minor bodywork repairs that needed doing to the lease car for me so I didn't get hammered when I returned it (which was an excellent job). They are lovely guys and went above and beyond, I had much better service from these guys than I've had from Volvo dealerships!


  • 5

    not all used car dealers are the same

    By steph H on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    friendly, helpful, and funny put my mind at ease about buying another car from a dealer after a bad experiance with an other dealership. highly recommend keep up good work lads u even sorted out the 1stresponse finance which are also good love the car and colour


  • 5

    What great service.

    By Alan J on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Doncaster to look at a car for our grand daughter. Found the perfect car (in our opinion) for her. G H Motors couldn't have been more helpful. They saved the car till the next day us , so we could bring her to view. Excellent service the sales were team were brill. No pressure just quality advice. The car was just as described. Would certainly recommend paying them a visit. Thanx GH Motors.


  • 5

    Avoid Avoid Avoid

    By Mark R on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid avoid avoid at all costs. Bought a VW Jetta. Had problems within 4 months. I contacted them for help and options. Was met with a wall of shouting over the phone threatening me with solicitors if I dared write a bad review. Well here it is. Please do NOT trust these guys.