play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Martin Mcrory on 22 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great help from start to finnish and a great bunch of guys

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 23/08/22

    Thank you for the kind review, I hope that everything is good with the new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 23/08/22

    Thank you for the kind review I am pleased to hear that you had excellent service from the team. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By NICOLE HUGHES on 12 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first point of contact by phone to the speedy collection it was slick and professional. All the staff were super friendly and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Thank you

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 13/08/22

    Thank you for your kind review, I'm glad to hear that you would have no hesitation in recommending us. I hope that the new car is everything you hoped it would be. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Superb service, just what Ihoped for.

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the service was excellent. I dealt with both Ashley and then Jeremy and both were extremely helpful and polite. On meeting Jeremy, we engaged well and he made the whole sales experience extremely comfortable, explaining everything as he went. Couldn’t have asked for more. On doscovering a very minor issue post sale, he quickly remedied it despite me being a couple of hindred miles away. Top support.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 13/08/22

    Thank you for the great review, Im glad to hear that both Ashley and Jeremy were helpful and polite. Im also glad to hear that Jeremy was able to sort out the issue you had. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    5* Customer Service

    By Karen Buck on 09 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely exceptional customer service , car is also immaculate Very friendly and approachable Would definitely recommend these guys

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 13/08/22

    Thank you for the kind review, Im pleased to hear that you have had a great experience with us and hope that the new car brings you many happy miles. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By christine hames on 27 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from G H motors receiving excellent service throughout From initial phone calls regarding the car in question to face to face appointments Jeremy and Chris were friendly, professional and answered my many questions I didn’t feel rushed at all in making this decision. Jeremy was really helpful, kind and really nice guy to deal with giving me the opportunity to test drive the car on several occasions without hesitation This was a big decision for me, so thanks guys for helping me through this and for your relaxed manner. I will certainly use this garage again in the future and have already told people about them.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 13/08/22

    Thank you for the great review, Im pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Jeremy and Chris. Thank you also for the recommendations. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    5* customer service

    By liam burtom on 26 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault the garage one bit very professional always keeps you updated on your chosen car and the staff are all polite 5star customer service thank you look forward to seeing you again

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 13/08/22

    Thank you for the great review, Im pleased to hear that the staff were able to help you with your recent purchase. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By mark howard on 18 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service really friendly guys and a great car too Will defo get my next car from you but not on the hottest day of the year

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 19/07/22

    We are pleased to hear that you have had a great experience buying your car from us. We hope that everything is good with the new car and cant wait to see you again (not on the hottest day of the year of course). All the best GH


  • 5

    Fantastic place to do business

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had come in specifically for a car I had seen on their site and the service was excellent. A quick mot and service and the car was ready to pick up after less than a week, and it's been working perfectly. Bit longer than an hour's drive, but wouldn't hesitant to come here again if I needed another.


  • 5

    By Dale Sharpe on 25 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service friendly pleasure to buy a vehicle off them