play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* All round.

    By Luke B on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say thank you for a lovely service and a brill car. However this is not why I decided to write a review. A week after having the car I ran into a few problems. Understandably when buying a used car there is always going to be wear and tear as the car is not new, and I also know that not all problems can be detected until the issue actually occurs, so a few days later I rang the garage. They booked my car into a mechanic and 5 days later my car was ready to be collected all fixed. They kept me informed all the way and understandingly they can't always give a timescale as these kind of things take time, as I'm more than aware, especially if you want them doing right. I would just like to say thank you for your time and effort in getting my car fixed, it is much appreciated and will be remembered.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Jake H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my car was quick and easy, everything was as described, ready to drive away.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for your positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jeremy S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic service. Many thanks


  • 5

    not all used car dealers are the same

    By steph H on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    friendly, helpful, and funny put my mind at ease about buying another car from a dealer after a bad experiance with an other dealership. highly recommend keep up good work lads u even sorted out the 1stresponse finance which are also good love the car and colour


  • 5

    What great service.

    By Alan J on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Doncaster to look at a car for our grand daughter. Found the perfect car (in our opinion) for her. G H Motors couldn't have been more helpful. They saved the car till the next day us , so we could bring her to view. Excellent service the sales were team were brill. No pressure just quality advice. The car was just as described. Would certainly recommend paying them a visit. Thanx GH Motors.


  • 5

    Avoid Avoid Avoid

    By Mark R on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid avoid avoid at all costs. Bought a VW Jetta. Had problems within 4 months. I contacted them for help and options. Was met with a wall of shouting over the phone threatening me with solicitors if I dared write a bad review. Well here it is. Please do NOT trust these guys.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Kerry D on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my Ford Ka this morning and I love it. Excellent service from start to finish. Very friendly sales team. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    Five star friendly service

    By Michelle L on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a fiesta for our son as his first car. First class service and friendly staff. Mot and service sorted out straight away for us. They were also able to pick up from the train station to save two of us travelling a distance to collect the car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    great service at G H Motors

    By Malc M on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience dealing with GH Motors Mansfield. I was looking for a small automatic car for my father in law . I saw a little Kia at GH made a phone call we took the car for a test drive. and within 2 days the car was fully prepared for collection. the sales man Jeremy Stone was very obliging and did not pressure us at all he just left us alone to view the car.great service all round.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sue W on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and knowledgable sales staff, excellent service from viewing to driving our car home, can’t praise these guys enough, very happy with our car , brilliant customer service lads your boss should give you a bonus. Thank you