play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Ashley F on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my BMW from GH Motors lovely car was exactly what I wanted at a great price.


  • 5

    What a joke

    By christopher R on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a joke of a place. Phoned up to enquire about a car they confirmed the details but when I got there the car had an extra 84k miles on the clock. Pretty annoying as I traveled 30 miles to see it. All the guy said was if you can find more cars like that I'll take loads, no apology. AVOID


  • 5

    A for effort!

    By Emily P on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new car, thank you! Part exchanged my old car and got more than I was expecting, to my delight. Sales man who dealt with me (unsure of his name) was really welcoming and friendly, I didn't really know what I was looking for and he spent ages with me. We must have test drove at least 5 cars before I found the one I liked and he never lost patience. When we headed to the office to do the boring stuff... paper work!! He even made me a cuppa with biscuit. Thank you :)


  • 5

    untrustworthy

    By Dave c on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    UNTRUSTWORTHY very i asked my questions in many emails i did not here nothing, this was to a bmw 120 d m sports for sale at G,H motors i later phoned to ask why the car is a CAT D, the manager had no knowing off why , i also found the manger a very rude manner


  • 5

    Avoid.Unreliable and untrustworthy.

    By Jane L on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found the staff (Roy) to be rude, and uncooperative and Gareth(boss) to be untrustworthy .Promised various things that did not happen.No discount in price to allow for this.Not a happy customer.I felt uncomfortable as a woman dealing with these men.


  • 5

    Mini Clubman - Excellent Car and Great Service

    By Mike R on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Mini Clubman Bond Street from this garage. It was a very positive experience from start to finish. Special thanks to Jeremy and Neil who were really helpful. We absolutely love the car. Thank you for all of your help and patience!


  • 5

    Buying a car with GH Motors

    By Theo T on 12 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Overall, it was a wonderful experience thanks to first class customer service and care. Before coming across GH Motors, I had been through a lot of other dealers from whom for one reason or the other I couldn't buy with confidence. With GH Motors, their ethos, process and product were just perfect. Excellence delivered in practice!!!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for the positive feedback - drive safely


  • 5

    ¿

    By Rebecca W on 14 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased our beautiful BMW from here 3 months back. Lovely bunch of blokes very helpful. Since having the car. We've had a few little teething problems with the car, however the garage have been great! Top blokes. All problems resolved with no issues. Thanks alot guys! ¿¿

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for the positive feedback - safe driving


‹ Prev Next ›