play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AWFUL EXPERIENCE FROM G.H MOTORS

    By TOM H on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a ford galaxy advertised by GH motors ltd and called them, they said it was a nice car so I booked an appointment. On viewing the car it seemed to drive ok, so I went ahead and purchased the car. On getting the car home I was horrified to fine an abundance of faults and issue's. I have listed all the faults below. The shocking thing was that when I returned the car for a refund it was back on sale the very same day with all the current faults. Reg number GU60 YSW, be very wary has many issue's and I get the feeling it's a quickly polished up auction car that' no where near a retail standard. -Rear quarter has very poor paintwork and runs in the paint. -There is a 1 inch gap at the bottom of the rear passenger door and it protrudes from the vehicle. -The rear boot cover is loose and will pull after if pulled too hard -Front bumper is insecure and loose and can be moved up and down with a lot of play. HAD TO GET A REFUND VERY DIFFICULT NOT HAPPY !


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By Clair E on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having come to the end of a personal lease I decided to look for a pre-loved Volvo. Found a car on the website and just turned up unannounced. Both guys couldn't have been more helpful. Between them they sorted out the tax, drive away insurance and serviced and valeted the car before we picked it up. They even recommended someone and organised a few minor bodywork repairs that needed doing to the lease car for me so I didn't get hammered when I returned it (which was an excellent job). They are lovely guys and went above and beyond, I had much better service from these guys than I've had from Volvo dealerships!


  • 5

    not all used car dealers are the same

    By steph H on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    friendly, helpful, and funny put my mind at ease about buying another car from a dealer after a bad experiance with an other dealership. highly recommend keep up good work lads u even sorted out the 1stresponse finance which are also good love the car and colour


  • 5

    What great service.

    By Alan J on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Doncaster to look at a car for our grand daughter. Found the perfect car (in our opinion) for her. G H Motors couldn't have been more helpful. They saved the car till the next day us , so we could bring her to view. Excellent service the sales were team were brill. No pressure just quality advice. The car was just as described. Would certainly recommend paying them a visit. Thanx GH Motors.


  • 5

    Avoid Avoid Avoid

    By Mark R on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid avoid avoid at all costs. Bought a VW Jetta. Had problems within 4 months. I contacted them for help and options. Was met with a wall of shouting over the phone threatening me with solicitors if I dared write a bad review. Well here it is. Please do NOT trust these guys.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Kerry D on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my Ford Ka this morning and I love it. Excellent service from start to finish. Very friendly sales team. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    Five star friendly service

    By Michelle L on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a fiesta for our son as his first car. First class service and friendly staff. Mot and service sorted out straight away for us. They were also able to pick up from the train station to save two of us travelling a distance to collect the car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    great service at G H Motors

    By Malc M on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience dealing with GH Motors Mansfield. I was looking for a small automatic car for my father in law . I saw a little Kia at GH made a phone call we took the car for a test drive. and within 2 days the car was fully prepared for collection. the sales man Jeremy Stone was very obliging and did not pressure us at all he just left us alone to view the car.great service all round.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sue W on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and knowledgable sales staff, excellent service from viewing to driving our car home, can’t praise these guys enough, very happy with our car , brilliant customer service lads your boss should give you a bonus. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jane A on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from gh motors gary was very polite and great customer service service he even offered to come to our home to sort something out we are so pleased with our car ford mondeo you should give them a visit they have some lovely cars that are very nice we was struggling which one to buy