play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By jamie fairless on 25 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and brilliant, would definitely recommend, fast and easy process 👍 great guys.


  • 5

    Helpful relaxed approach to purchasing a car

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed friendly approach Car as described Gareth on hand to answer any questions


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, friendly and helpful staff made buying the car a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Happy man with jazzy new car

    By LIAM SPOWAGE on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at GH motors were very helpful and friendly. They worked with me to find a suitable vehicle with a good deal. Car was serviced and sold with a full MOT. Wiould deffinately recommend GH motirs for quality and service. I would look to them again when i am looking for another car

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 11/06/22

    Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and you are happy with your new car. We look forward to seeing you again when you are ready for the next one. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    One of the best places to buy a car without any sales hassle

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Returning customer this time for had a Citroen c4 Picasso in red, absolutely fantastic would recommend GH Motors to anybody and everybody. didn't get hassled whilst looked at there stock on the contrary we was only ask if we wanted to key to start the engine of the Citroen which we had spent a while looking at. we had pre arranged finance with first response so the whole process was easy straight forward and a absolute pleasure. 5* customer service 5*experience 5*vehicle cleanliness 5* service 5* garage. would highly recommend to anybody.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 11/06/22

    Thank you for the great review, we are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us and we hope that the new car is all that you could want it to be. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Really good service and a great motor!

    By James Coltman on 09 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys was really friendly and professional. I'm really happy with the car and trading on my old one was a piece of cake. Thanks for everything

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 11/06/22

    Thank you for the great review, we are pleased to hear that everything was simple in terms of trading in your old car and picking up the new one. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By Jordan Duncan on 09 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Everyone was really helpful, great communication.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 11/06/22

    Thank you for the kind review, we are please to hear that you have had a great experience with us and we hope that the new car is everything you hoped it would be. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Would use again and recommend

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Viewed car in the morning and collected after MOT same day Very helpful polite and customer focused

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 08/06/22

    Thank you for the kind review, We are happy to hear that you were able to collect the car and we hope that all is well with it. Many thanks GH Motors


  • 5

    By mark carrington on 03 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole deal from the initial phone call with Jeremy to finish when I collected my car was silky smooth. Very professional and helpful throughout, nothing was to much for him. I highly recommend GH Motors of Mansfield - 5*

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your kind review. We are please to hear that Jeremy was able to make the transaction smooth for you. We hope that everything is well with the new car. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    By mark wild on 02 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very quick and efficient

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that everything was quick and efficient. We hope that all is ok with the new car. Regards GH Motors