play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dave H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we pulled onto the forecourt of GH Motors the service was first class. Neil was very friendly, honest and professional and couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for you positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    Highley recommended

    By Jo P on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with my BMW that I purchased from GH Motors, the car was nice and clean and I had no issues with the car at all. Highly recommend these guys very helpful.


  • 5

    5* All round.

    By Luke B on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say thank you for a lovely service and a brill car. However this is not why I decided to write a review. A week after having the car I ran into a few problems. Understandably when buying a used car there is always going to be wear and tear as the car is not new, and I also know that not all problems can be detected until the issue actually occurs, so a few days later I rang the garage. They booked my car into a mechanic and 5 days later my car was ready to be collected all fixed. They kept me informed all the way and understandingly they can't always give a timescale as these kind of things take time, as I'm more than aware, especially if you want them doing right. I would just like to say thank you for your time and effort in getting my car fixed, it is much appreciated and will be remembered.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Jake H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my car was quick and easy, everything was as described, ready to drive away.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for your positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jeremy S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic service. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent and Safe Purchase

    By Robert C on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I Bought a lovely Jaguar S Type about two months ago. I am very picky and suspicious when it comes to used cars but these guys made me feel very welcome and comfortable and were very fair with my part ex. Couple of minor niggles after purchase sorted quickly and for free, no questions asked. Still enjoying the car today. Very Professional would definitely use again. Thank you.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SEVICE AND EXPERIENCE

    By jonathan B on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with this garage. Very friendly staff. No pressure into buying. Was allowed to have 2 test drives with no fuss. Car was ready to be picked up in 1 day and was fully valeted inside and out. Help given with taxing the vehicle and transfer paperwork from px. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Don’t believe what these people say

    By Jonny S on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from this garage. I paid for a service and got just an oil change. Complaint just ignored.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sarah S on 17 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled over 80 miles to pick up a Renault Megane. Was due to pick up/inspect the week prior but they contacted us to advise the car needed a sensor so we rearranged for the following week. Excellent service and communication. Very knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole process effortless. Lovely car, was exactly as described and clean as a whistle. Great experience and we thank you very much. Would recommend without a doubt.


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Shaun J on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was introduced to the garage by a friend at work had previously bought a car from them. The staff were brilliant from the start left me alone to view all the cars without any pressure . Once I found the car I was interested in arranged for a test drive. The whole experience was brilliant the staff are very friendly, would highly recommend this garage to anyone very pleased with my new purchase.10/10