play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excelant service , really good purchase experience

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes based on our experience Nothing too much trouble relaxed and easy dealing with them Very satisfied

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your kind review, We are glad to hear that everything was easy and trouble free. We hope that the new car is well. Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Very friendly staff

    By jordan hoyland on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, never felt pressured into anything. Being a first time driver they didnt make me feel swamped in jargon to confuse me either; made everything clear and helped get me on the road within a few days of passing my test.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service provided. We hope that all is well with the new car. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Perfect service with no issues

    By joanne barber on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service given was perfect from start to finish. They were able to complete my car purchase within 30 minutes and the staff were really friendly.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/06/22

    Thank you for the kind review, We hope that you are happy with the new car. Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish, best I have dealt with

    By jame thickett on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great and easy to deal with, from start to finish

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/06/22

    Thank you for the kind review, We are pleased to hear that everything was easy to deal with. We hope that you are still enjoying the new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By Dennis Whiteman on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very quick getting the car serviced and ready for collection, friendly and professional. Let me take the car for a test drive without any hassle or hard sell, the car was reasonably priced for its age and millage while being in very good condition. These guys obviously know how to source good quality cars and I would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/06/22

    Thank you for your kind review Dennis. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with timescales for collecting your new vehicle. We hope that you are still happy with the car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and kept well informed on what is happening. Car very nice and clean deffo would recommend this garage to anyone. Il deffo be using it again for my next car.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/06/22

    Thank you for the kind review, we hope that all is good with the car and we look forward to seeing you again when you look for the next one. Kind regards GH Motors


  • 5

    Helen

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I only got 1 key with my Renault Clio I bought last week, it’s costing me £135 to get a second one, surely a little help would have been fairer. Apart from that excellent service and the car is great.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 16/05/22

    Good afternoon Helen, Thank you for your review, We are pleased to hear that you car is great and that you had excellent service. If you had mentioned the key to us, we may have been able to get one sorted at cost for you.


  • 5

    By dean furness on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Very good service. We would buy again from them.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 16/05/22

    Thank you for your kind review, we are pleased to hear that you would come back to us again. We hope to see you again when you are looking for your next car. Many thanks GH Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good custom service.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 12/05/22

    Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you have received very good customer service from us. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    When I visited G H motors the car I was picking up was parked ready for me. I forgot to take my log book so I had to pay a £100 deposit, I sent my log book for my old in the post and I got my £100 deposit back the same day G H Motors reserved my log book. Gareth made me feel very comfortable and I wasn’t waiting around at G H motors, I was there for 30 mins max thats including the test drive! Thank you very much!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/05/22

    Thank you for the kind review. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us and glad to hear that the log book issue has been sorted promptly. We look forward to seeing you again when you are ready for upgrading your car. Regards GH Motors