play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dave H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we pulled onto the forecourt of GH Motors the service was first class. Neil was very friendly, honest and professional and couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for you positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    Highley recommended

    By Jo P on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with my BMW that I purchased from GH Motors, the car was nice and clean and I had no issues with the car at all. Highly recommend these guys very helpful.


  • 5

    5* All round.

    By Luke B on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say thank you for a lovely service and a brill car. However this is not why I decided to write a review. A week after having the car I ran into a few problems. Understandably when buying a used car there is always going to be wear and tear as the car is not new, and I also know that not all problems can be detected until the issue actually occurs, so a few days later I rang the garage. They booked my car into a mechanic and 5 days later my car was ready to be collected all fixed. They kept me informed all the way and understandingly they can't always give a timescale as these kind of things take time, as I'm more than aware, especially if you want them doing right. I would just like to say thank you for your time and effort in getting my car fixed, it is much appreciated and will be remembered.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Jake H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my car was quick and easy, everything was as described, ready to drive away.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for your positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jeremy S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic service. Many thanks


  • 5

    Fiesta buying review

    By Paul S on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Fiesta from these guys during the lockdown. All calls and photos etc sent and informed well about the car. Everything perfect upon collection. Very friendly team and great service. Thanks ++++++


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Terry G on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Made to feel safe with all COVID precautions in place. I was able to find all the information I needed online before coming to view the car. Staff were so pleasant! Really happy with the service provided


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Charlie U on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend! The guys down at GH Motors provided us with great customer service. We were looking for a family car but we’re sceptical at first about buying a secondhand car. However we managed to save a fortune by buying with GH. We got more than what we needed within budget and the aftercare and follow up was great. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Pete B on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly ,genuine guys, Travelled a fair way for the car Overall good experience Thanks guys


  • 5

    Number one car sales

    By SARAH K on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best car sales I have ever had dealings with All the staff are so helpful Will recommend them to all my friends 101% HAPPY X