play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.6

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sue W on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and knowledgable sales staff, excellent service from viewing to driving our car home, can’t praise these guys enough, very happy with our car , brilliant customer service lads your boss should give you a bonus. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jane A on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from gh motors gary was very polite and great customer service service he even offered to come to our home to sort something out we are so pleased with our car ford mondeo you should give them a visit they have some lovely cars that are very nice we was struggling which one to buy


  • 5

    Easy & reliable Car Dealer

    By Stephen W on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a used mercedes from G H motors. They were very helpful & courteous. Also when i got home & found it had no owners manual they sent me a cheque to cover the cost of one id bought online as a replacement


  • 5

    Very pleased, easy to talk with and buy from.

    By Damien R on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I must say that overall I've had a very positive experience with G H Motors. I'm apparently not allowed to name individuals which is a shame. On arriving I test drove the car I was interested in and found out that the boot did not open even thought the pictures showed it open. To put my mind at rest 'G' in sales said that he would get the boot fixed (to be expected) and have it re-MOTd. The complication was that I live 3 hours away and was only up for that weekend and needed to p/x my car. 'G' persuaded me to be patient, allow them to fix the car, MOT it (still had 5 months on MOT) and amazingly offered to deliver it to me. Which, seeing as I'm 3 hours hours away, was top rate service. Having bought a number of cars at a certain price point, I must say that this experience was by far the most stress free and convenient. I would recommend, after my experience.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Carl H on 09 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i purchased a van from G H Motors late last year . I found the salesman easy to deal with all in all a painless transaction . I had a issue with wiper motor took it back and they fixed it no problem . Very happy with the level of service i recieved from this company . Would recommend and use again myself .


  • 5

    Bad Salesman ship

    By William I on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i was about buying a car from them and the so called sales man had no salesmanship in him i had to phone and send him msgs saying that i dont like the customer service am getting .. then he now sent the video i requested no apologise from him and no phone call.. so that made me cancelled my purchase from them


  • 5

    Toyota upgrade!!

    By Yvonne G on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great Customer Service - dealt with by Salesman Jeremy, in a professional and friendly manner. Would definitely recommend G H Motors, Old Mill Lane, Mansfield. Car was prepared and ready for collection on time. Many thanks Jeremy - Daughter and Grandson very pleased with their new car!!!


  • 5

    helpful and not pushy

    By robert h on 25 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a car form here and found the staff to be pleasant,helpful and not pushy in any way.Would gladly deal with them again.


  • 5

    Statified

    By Chris P on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went here with an open mind, knowing how car dealers are. Staff were friendly and helpful. The car was as described (actually looked better than the photo's) After a walk round the premises felt comfortable that this was a genuine business running on years of experience. So ended up buying the Car and I've never been back.


  • 5

    Top Guys !! and Bought a Top Car from THem A1

    By Andrew P on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan Qashqai off GH Motors and could not be more happy :-) Had it 4 months now and not had one problem with it, the guys where spot on when I was looking at the car, left me to look around it and test drive it to ! Not pushy in any way. Ive read a few of the comments on here and find it hard to believe what a few have put , they were polite, helpful and very professional. I would definitely consider buying again from them.