play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Rebecca S on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from the whole team. Helpful and friendly. Would definitely purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By John M on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company was extremely friendly and efficient,and the transaction went very quickly and smoothly


  • 5

    GH Motors

    By Neil D on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from these guys! Would defiantly return again! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dave H on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we pulled onto the forecourt of GH Motors the service was first class. Neil was very friendly, honest and professional and couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for you positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    Highley recommended

    By Jo P on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with my BMW that I purchased from GH Motors, the car was nice and clean and I had no issues with the car at all. Highly recommend these guys very helpful.


  • 5

    5* All round.

    By Luke B on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say thank you for a lovely service and a brill car. However this is not why I decided to write a review. A week after having the car I ran into a few problems. Understandably when buying a used car there is always going to be wear and tear as the car is not new, and I also know that not all problems can be detected until the issue actually occurs, so a few days later I rang the garage. They booked my car into a mechanic and 5 days later my car was ready to be collected all fixed. They kept me informed all the way and understandingly they can't always give a timescale as these kind of things take time, as I'm more than aware, especially if you want them doing right. I would just like to say thank you for your time and effort in getting my car fixed, it is much appreciated and will be remembered.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Jake H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my car was quick and easy, everything was as described, ready to drive away.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 15/03/17

    Thanks for your positive feedback - safe driving


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jeremy S on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantasic service. Many thanks


  • 5

    Avoid, check the reviews before you travel.

    By Bob S on 30 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Placed a deposit on an over priced Citroen C4 GP, would have considered paying the forecourt price, however the vehicle was far from good condition. The tyres were budget, the vehicle inside clearly had large dogs inside, it stunk really bad and the interior plastics, flooring and ceiling in the rear was scratched. The guy said that he hadn't checked the vehicle himself, which made me think what else haven't they checked properly. As soon as we pulled up we could tell it was a dodgy dealership, had I have seen the other reviews, I wouldn't have wasted 45minutes travelling to see the car. AVOID


  • 5

    terrible customer service, repairs no good

    By mackenzie L on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from here 31st january 2021 and originally sent it in with a fault. came back and the problem was still there. it was resent in this time with the same fault and another major fault that i made them aware of and 4 days later when i picked the car up i asked for proof of repairs which i didnt get and also the person i spoke with said he had no knowledge of the 2nd fault i mentioned. now having taken it back twice already i still have both problems with the car and struggle to get up there to drop it off and back up to pick it up. they say they cant give courtesy car during repairs due to covid but a couple had one when i bought the car, and also wont pick the car up and drop off after repairs. customer service has been shocking apart from Jeremy who has been the only reasonable member of staff and only one who actually seems to care