play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars plus

    By gemma slater on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very informative and answered any questions I had helped me find the perfect car I needed excellent customer service throughout

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 02/05/22

    Thank you for your kind review, we hope that all is well with the car. Many thanks GH Motors


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Car is perfect and drives really nice. Really happy

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 02/05/22

    Thank you for your kind review We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Excellent Service- would get repeat business

    By Jane Aldred on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. I would certainly go and buy my next car from them. They appeared to be a family organised company that was able to provide an individual service.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 02/05/22

    Thank you for kind review We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide an individual service, as a family run business we aim to please. Many thanks GH Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By stephen chambers on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication πŸ‘ excellent bunch of guys nice and friendly good range of cars

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 02/05/22

    Thank you for your kind review We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service that you have received. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and a big thanks to Chris excellent custom service.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 20/04/22

    Thank you for the great review, we are please to hear that you have had a very good service with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you are ready to buy a new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Far better than a big chain garage

    By Chris Walker on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    First, they had the car I wanted, a Juke Automatic. I got the best part exchange for my old Audi. A good handover, very friendly and efficient.They even stopped the busy traffic for me to drive out with the Juke, my first automatic!!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 20/04/22

    Thank you for your review, we hope that all is well with the Juke and you have gotten to grips with the automatic. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed atmosphere , staff allow you to look around at your own pace Not to pushy sales approach Friendly and helpful staff Would recommend to others.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 20/04/22

    Thank you for your kind review. Hope that you are enjoying the new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant Team

    By Kyle on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and efficient!! Car is lovely, no problems and is very nice on the eye. 100% recommend GH MOTORS!

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 20/04/22

    We are glad to hear that you found our business fast and efficient, we hope that you are enjoying the new car. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Great service no pressure. Went above beyond to get me the car I wanted

    By marc hudson on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure sales. Great one to one customer service. Very pleased with our purchase

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 20/04/22

    Thank you for the kind review, we are pleased to hear that you are pleased with your purchase and received great customer service. All the best GH Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By david cox on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very quick turn around on the vehicle I purchased so I could have transport for work (less than 24 hrs) couldn't have asked for better tbh πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 09/04/22

    Thank you for your kind review David, We are glad that we were able to turn the car around for you quickly. All the best GH Motors