play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.1

All 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service no pressure on buying a car

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service no pressure very efficient well worth a look

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 06/04/22

    Thank you for your kind review. Im glad to hear that we were able to provide a good service with no pressure. I hope that the new car brings you many happy miles of motoring. GH Motors


  • 5

    My experience of buying from this company was good overall.

    By chris emmerson on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Informative. Friendly. Communication with possible customers could improve in my experience as my vehicle was not ready for collection when they said it would be. This was sorted out within 48 hours but had I needed the vehicle at the time stated, I would have been in trouble..

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/04/22

    Hi Chris, thank you for your kind review. We are sorry to hear that there was a delay in picking up your car and we takle on board your comments about the communication. We do hope that everything is ok with the car now you have picked it up. GH Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service


  • 5

    By amy moulding on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & easy to deal with from the get go. Jeremy & Chris made it a smooth transaction when purchasing my car. Any niggles were sorted asap and confidently. Would recommend! Thanks.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience from start to finish , highly recommend

    By mark daniels on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service from Jeremy , no pressure sales , can’t fault them.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/04/22

    Thank you for the great review. Im glad to hear that Jeremy was able to assist and provide a good service for you. GH Motors


  • 5

    By ian clarke on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and very quick service and a lovely vehicle

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/04/22

    Thank you for the great review Ian. Im glad to hear that our satff were able to assist you and that you are enjoying the new car. GH Motors


  • 5

    Outstanding and very helpful !!

    By louise boot on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service by all at GH motors today !! Went to test drive a zafira last week and put a deposit down on it, had a fresh service and mot put on and been and collected our new car today, the guy even sorted the tax out for me. Excellent customer service from start to finish.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 04/04/22

    Hi Louise, Thank you for your kind review, I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with the taxing of your new vehicle and that you have rated our service as excellent. I hope that you have many happy miles of motoring in the new car. GH Motors


  • 5

    Very satisfying

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very quick to get my car serviced and provided great service when purchasing the Car

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 12/03/22

    Hi Greg, thank you for your kind review, We are pleased to hear that we able to have the car ready for you in a quick time fame. GH Motors


  • 5

    Well attended service

    By tony ryde on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    On my original and first visit, no came to pressure me, but after I had looked at a number of cars, a salesman came asking if I wanted help or assistance. The salesman couldn't help enough when I wanted a test drive. After a few minutes of getting organised the test drive was under way. On return I was extremely interested of buying the car and off we went to the office to complete paying the deposit. It was organised for me to return in about one week to collect the car after it had serviced and Mot. Before returning, I did complete the purchase by paying for the car by a direct bank transfer. Nothing could have been simpler. So when I returned to collect the car, the finantial transaction was complete, and after completing the essential paperwork, it was a simple proceadure of just driving away. The car had been previously prepared and while I was there an operator gave the car a final quick vacumn inside the car........ My only slight critism is that after I got home, a check in and around the car, I discovered the Emergency puncture repair compressor system was missing - I should have checked before I left.

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 14/03/22

    Thank you for your kind review, we are please to hear that the process was hassle free and easy to carry out. In terms of the puncture repair kit, please contact us on 01623 662227 and we will be able to arrange a puncture repair compressor is available for you. Regards GH Motors


  • 5

    By graig scutt on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was very happfull was no hassle was in 10 mins at the most before driving way in our service brilliant service

    Reply from G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited on 12/03/22

    Thank you for your kind review, we are glad to hear that we have been able to give a great service. GH Motors