play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01623 355519 | 01623 355518

Customer reviews of G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

At G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited

G H Motors (Mansfield) Limited
5
4.7

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mazda 3 Sport

    By Philip R on 15 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would recomend them. I bourght a car from them and had it delivered to South P emnrokeshire at 9.30 at night with no problems at all. Great car , first rate company. Thanks.


  • 5

    Fiesta buying review

    By Paul S on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Fiesta from these guys during the lockdown. All calls and photos etc sent and informed well about the car. Everything perfect upon collection. Very friendly team and great service. Thanks ++++++


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Terry G on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Made to feel safe with all COVID precautions in place. I was able to find all the information I needed online before coming to view the car. Staff were so pleasant! Really happy with the service provided


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Charlie U on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend! The guys down at GH Motors provided us with great customer service. We were looking for a family car but we’re sceptical at first about buying a secondhand car. However we managed to save a fortune by buying with GH. We got more than what we needed within budget and the aftercare and follow up was great. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Pete B on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly ,genuine guys, Travelled a fair way for the car Overall good experience Thanks guys


  • 5

    Number one car sales

    By SARAH K on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best car sales I have ever had dealings with All the staff are so helpful Will recommend them to all my friends 101% HAPPY X


  • 5

    Excellent and Safe Purchase

    By Robert C on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I Bought a lovely Jaguar S Type about two months ago. I am very picky and suspicious when it comes to used cars but these guys made me feel very welcome and comfortable and were very fair with my part ex. Couple of minor niggles after purchase sorted quickly and for free, no questions asked. Still enjoying the car today. Very Professional would definitely use again. Thank you.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SEVICE AND EXPERIENCE

    By jonathan B on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with this garage. Very friendly staff. No pressure into buying. Was allowed to have 2 test drives with no fuss. Car was ready to be picked up in 1 day and was fully valeted inside and out. Help given with taxing the vehicle and transfer paperwork from px. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Don’t believe what these people say

    By Jonny S on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from this garage. I paid for a service and got just an oil change. Complaint just ignored.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sarah S on 17 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled over 80 miles to pick up a Renault Megane. Was due to pick up/inspect the week prior but they contacted us to advise the car needed a sensor so we rearranged for the following week. Excellent service and communication. Very knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole process effortless. Lovely car, was exactly as described and clean as a whistle. Great experience and we thank you very much. Would recommend without a doubt.